MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#7
Mark Reynolds
AVG HR RBI
.210 18 38
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220 NFBC ADP: 383.56
Position: 1BBorn: 8/3/1983 Birthplace: Pikeville, Kentucky
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 16th Round by Diamondbacks (2004)


Latest News
July 27 3:16 PM PT4:16 PM MT5:16 PM CT6:16 PM ET18:16 ET22:16 GMT6:16 3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST5:46 PM VEN2:16 UAE (+1)5:16 PM CT-Reynodls hit his third homer in a span of three games on Saturday against the Mets, going 2 for 4.
Analysis: Even though he's got plenty of pop with 17 home runs this season, owners have to gauge the value of sacrificing batting average for power considering Reynolds' .212 batting average.
July 24 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Reynolds went deep twice in Wednesday's 5-1 win over Cincinnati.
Analysis: Reynolds had been on quite the dry spell, going 3 for 38 in a span of 15 games prior to Wednesday.
May 24 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Reynolds hit a pair of two-run home runs to help Milwaukee to a 9-5 victory at Miami on Friday.
Analysis: Reynolds has 11 homers on the season, including three in his last three games.
May 1 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Manager Ron Roenicke put infielder Mark Reynolds in right field on Thursday.
Analysis: Reynolds played right field during spring training. "So we've got Reynolds for a couple of days out there," Roenicke said. "We'll see how that goes."

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari 111 366 62 102 20 4 17 62 37 129 0 1 .279 .349 .495
2008 Ari 152 539 87 129 28 3 28 97 64 204 11 2 .239 .320 .458
2009 Ari 155 578 98 150 30 1 44 102 76 223 24 9 .260 .349 .543
2010 Ari 145 499 79 99 17 2 32 85 83 211 7 4 .198 .320 .433
2011 Bal 155 534 84 118 27 1 37 86 75 196 6 4 .221 .323 .483
2012 Bal 135 457 65 101 26 0 23 69 73 159 1 3 .221 .335 .429
2013 Cle 99 335 40 72 8 0 15 48 43 123 3 0 .215 .307 .373
2013 NYY 36 110 15 26 6 0 6 19 8 31 0 1 .236 .300 .455
2013 Tot 135 445 55 98 14 0 21 67 51 154 3 1 .220 .306 .393
2014 Mil 89 290 39 61 7 0 18 38 36 99 5 1 .210 .301 .421
Career 1077 3708 569 858 169 11 220 606 495 1375 57 25 .231 .326 .461

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2007 Ari Total 7 26 3 4 0 0 2 2 2 9 0 0 .154 .241 .385
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 1 2 4 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LCS 4 16 1 2 0 0 1 1 0 5 0 0 .125 .176 .313
2012 Bal Total 6 22 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 10 1 0 .136 .240 .136
    LDS 5 19 0 3 0 0 0 1 1 8 0 0 .158 .238 .158
    WC 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .000 .250 .000
Career 13 48 3 7 0 0 2 3 3 19 1 0 .146 .241 .271


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.