MLB Baseball

#14
Mike Avilés
AVG HR RBI
.210 1 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-10 / 205 NFBC ADP: 625.17
Position: 2BBorn: 3/13/1981 Birthplace: New York, New York
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Royals (2003)


Latest News
Aug. 16 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET19:29 ET23:29 GMT7:29 4:29 PM MST6:29 PM EST6:59 PM VEN3:29 UAE (+1)6:29 PM CT-The Tigers traded Aviles and minor league catcher Kade Scivicque to the Braves on Tuesday for shortstop Erick Aybar.
Analysis: Aviles hit .210 with one homer and six RBIs in 68 games with the Tigers.
July 18 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Aviles' struggles continued in Monday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Aviles went 0 for 3 and is 2 for his last 18 with his season average dropping to .205.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2008 KC 102 419 68 136 27 4 10 51 18 58 8 3 .325 .354 .480
2009 KC 36 120 10 22 3 1 1 8 4 26 1 0 .183 .208 .250
2010 KC 110 424 63 129 16 3 8 32 20 49 14 5 .304 .335 .413
2011 KC 53 185 14 41 11 3 5 31 9 27 10 2 .222 .261 .395
2011 Bos 38 101 17 32 6 0 2 8 4 17 4 2 .317 .340 .436
2011 Tot 91 286 31 73 17 3 7 39 13 44 14 4 .255 .289 .409
2012 Bos 136 512 57 128 28 0 13 60 23 77 14 6 .250 .282 .381
2013 Cle 124 361 54 91 15 0 9 46 15 41 8 5 .252 .282 .368
2014 Cle 113 344 38 85 16 1 5 39 13 49 14 5 .247 .273 .343
2015 Cle 98 290 37 67 10 0 5 17 20 38 3 1 .231 .282 .317
2016 Det 68 167 17 35 5 1 1 6 9 27 2 2 .210 .258 .269
Career 878 2923 375 766 137 13 59 298 135 409 78 31 .262 .295 .378


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.