MLB Baseball

#53
Jordan Walden
ERA S K
0.87 1 12
Team: St. LouisHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250 NFBC ADP: 664.72
Position: RPBorn: 11/16/1987 Birthplace: Fort Worth, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Angels (2006)


Latest News
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET20:56 ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST7:56 PM EST8:26 PM VEN4:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Walden will be out indefinitely after being diagnosed with a Grade 2 strain of his right latissimus dorsi muscle.
Analysis: Walden missed the final five months of the 2015 season with a right rotator cuff injury.
Mar. 27 5:24 PM PT6:24 PM MT7:24 PM CT8:24 PM ET20:24 ET0:24 GMT8:24 5:24 PM MST7:24 PM EST7:54 PM VEN4:24 UAE (+1)7:24 PM CT-Walden, who has been resting a sore right shoulder, is expected to pitch against the Mets on Monday.
Analysis: The Cardinals reliever hasn't allowed a run in five appearances this spring, but he hasn't pitched in a game since March 21.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2010 LAA 0 1 1 - 1 16 0 0 15.1 13 4 4 1 7 0 23 1.30 2.35
2011 LAA 5 5 32 - 42 62 0 0 60.1 49 22 20 3 26 3 67 1.24 2.98
2012 LAA 3 2 1 - 2 45 0 0 39.0 35 15 15 3 18 1 48 1.36 3.46
2013 Atl 4 3 1 - 3 50 0 0 47.0 39 19 18 4 14 4 54 1.13 3.45
2014 Atl 0 2 3 - 5 58 0 0 50.0 33 17 16 2 27 1 62 1.20 2.88
2015 StL 0 1 1 - 1 12 0 0 10.1 7 1 1 0 4 1 12 1.06 0.87
Career 12 14 39 - 54 243 0 0 222.0 176 78 74 13 96 10 266 1.23 3.00


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 Atl Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 4 4 0 1 0 3 13.50
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 4 4 0 1 0 3 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 3 4 4 0 1 0 3 13.50


w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.