MLB Baseball

#12
Juan Nicasio
ERA S K
3.00 2 58
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-4 / 255 NFBC ADP: 557.01
Position: RPBorn: 8/31/1986 Birthplace: San Francisco de Macoris, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2006)


Latest News
Aug. 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE12:57 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Monday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 21 8:40 AM PT9:40 AM MT10:40 AM CT11:40 AM ET11:40 ET15:40 GMT23:40 8:40 AM MST10:40 AM EST11:10 AM VEN19:40 UAE10:40 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.05 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 20 9:57 AM PT10:57 AM MT11:57 AM CT12:57 PM ET12:57 ET16:57 GMT0:57 9:57 AM MST11:57 AM EST12:27 PM VEN20:57 UAE11:57 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.11 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 16 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-5, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.83 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-2 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 7-5 on Thursday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Juan Nicasio recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-0 on Monday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 6:51 AM PT7:51 AM MT8:51 AM CT9:51 AM ET9:51 ET13:51 GMT21:51 6:51 AM MST8:51 AM EST9:21 AM VEN17:51 UAE8:51 AM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.29 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 5 9:37 AM PT10:37 AM MT11:37 AM CT12:37 PM ET12:37 ET16:37 GMT0:37 9:37 AM MST11:37 AM EST12:07 PM VEN20:37 UAE11:37 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Friday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.32 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 3 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET10:31 ET14:31 GMT22:31 7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST10:01 AM VEN18:31 UAE9:31 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 31 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET11:00 ET15:00 GMT23:00 8:00 AM MST10:00 AM EST10:30 AM VEN19:00 UAE10:00 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Diego Padres 7-1 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.42 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
July 30 6:47 AM PT7:47 AM MT8:47 AM CT9:47 AM ET9:47 ET13:47 GMT21:47 6:47 AM MST8:47 AM EST9:17 AM VEN17:47 UAE8:47 AM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-2 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.47 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
July 25 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET13:07 ET17:07 GMT1:07 10:07 AM MST12:07 PM EST12:37 PM VEN21:07 UAE12:07 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the San Francisco Giants 10-3 on Monday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
July 20 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Thursday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 19 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 16 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.59 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
July 14 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.43 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 8 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET23:46 ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST10:46 PM EST11:16 PM VEN7:46 UAE (+1)10:46 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Chicago Cubs 4-2 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.50 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 6 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-3 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.54 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: Nicasio picked up his first save since 2015 with a 1-2-3 ninth. Unfortunately for fantasy owners, saves are pretty much up for grabs right now in Pittsburgh.
July 5 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.61 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 4 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 3-0 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
July 1 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.80 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 29 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.88 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 27 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2 on Tuesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:43 AM PT8:43 AM MT9:43 AM CT10:43 AM ET10:43 ET14:43 GMT22:43 7:43 AM MST9:43 AM EST10:13 AM VEN18:43 UAE9:43 AM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-4, allowing four runs - three earned - on one hit and two walks in 0.1 innings, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 3.16 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
June 20 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 7-3 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 2.37 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Juan Nicasio fell to 1-3, allowing four runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out, as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-5 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:56 AM PT8:56 AM MT9:56 AM CT10:56 AM ET10:56 ET14:56 GMT22:56 7:56 AM MST9:56 AM EST10:26 AM VEN18:56 UAE9:56 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-2 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.23 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
June 11 3:51 PM PT4:51 PM MT5:51 PM CT6:51 PM ET18:51 ET22:51 GMT6:51 3:51 PM MST5:51 PM EST6:21 PM VEN2:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 3-1 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.27 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET20:45 ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST7:45 PM EST8:15 PM VEN4:45 UAE (+1)7:45 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Miami Marlins 7-6 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.32 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
June 7 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)10:52 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 9-6 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
Analysis: With struggling Tony Watson out of the picture, Felipe Rivero and Nicasio will share the closing duties for now.
June 6 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)10:19 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-5 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 1 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET12:21 ET16:21 GMT0:21 9:21 AM MST11:21 AM EST11:51 AM VEN20:21 UAE11:21 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-5 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 AM PT9:49 AM MT10:49 AM CT11:49 AM ET11:49 ET15:49 GMT23:49 8:49 AM MST10:49 AM EST11:19 AM VEN19:49 UAE10:49 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the New York Mets 5-4 on Saturday. Nicasio struck out three, ending the game with a 1.66 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 25 8:31 AM PT9:31 AM MT10:31 AM CT11:31 AM ET11:31 ET15:31 GMT23:31 8:31 AM MST10:31 AM EST11:01 AM VEN19:31 UAE10:31 AM CT-Juan Nicasio blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Atlanta Braves 12-5 on Wednesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.74 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 21 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)4:17 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 1-0 on Sunday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.37 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 18 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET0:04 ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST11:04 PM EST11:34 PM VEN8:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Juan Nicasio walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Washington Nationals 6-1 on Wednesday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.47 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
May 15 6:57 AM PT7:57 AM MT8:57 AM CT9:57 AM ET9:57 ET13:57 GMT21:57 6:57 AM MST8:57 AM EST9:27 AM VEN17:57 UAE8:57 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-4 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out two, ending the game with a 1.56 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:09 AM PT10:09 AM MT11:09 AM CT12:09 PM ET12:09 ET16:09 GMT0:09 9:09 AM MST11:09 AM EST11:39 AM VEN20:09 UAE11:09 AM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Saturday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.65 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1 on Thursday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 10 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET16:25 ET20:25 GMT4:25 1:25 PM MST3:25 PM EST3:55 PM VEN0:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3 on Tuesday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0 on Friday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.03 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Juan Nicasio allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-2 on Thursday. Nicasio did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Monday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)8:47 PM CT-Juan Nicasio did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Miami Marlins 10-3 on Sunday. Nicasio struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Col 4 4 0 - 0 13 13 0 71.2 73 35 33 8 18 3 58 1.27 4.14
2012 Col 2 3 0 - 0 11 11 0 58.0 72 37 34 7 22 1 54 1.62 5.28
2013 Col 9 9 0 - 0 31 31 0 157.2 168 97 90 17 64 7 119 1.47 5.14
2014 Col 6 6 0 - 0 33 14 0 93.2 107 59 56 19 31 1 63 1.47 5.38
2015 LAD 1 3 1 - 3 53 1 0 58.1 59 25 25 1 32 6 65 1.56 3.86
2016 Pit 10 7 0 - 2 52 12 0 118.0 117 64 59 15 45 3 138 1.37 4.50
2017 Pit 1 5 2 - 6 62 0 0 57.0 49 20 19 4 18 2 58 1.18 3.00
Career 33 37 3 - 11 255 82 0 614.1 645 337 316 71 230 23 555 1.42 4.63

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 Col 13 22 0 3 2 0 0 0 0 16 0 0 .136 .136 .227
2012 Col 11 18 0 2 0 0 0 1 2 13 0 0 .111 .200 .111
2013 Col 31 36 4 5 0 0 0 3 4 20 0 0 .139 .225 .139
2014 Col 33 24 0 2 0 0 0 4 0 13 0 0 .083 .080 .083
2015 LAD 54 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Pit 52 19 1 3 0 0 0 1 0 7 0 0 .158 .158 .158
Career 256 120 5 15 2 0 0 9 6 69 0 0 .125 .165 .142


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 719 99 91 95.4 72.92
Slider 250 93 81 88.6 25.35
Changeup 12 89 84 86.8 1.22
Split-Finger 5 89 85 87.4 .51

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.