MLB Baseball

#14
Hernán Pérez
AVG HR RBI
.269 10 31
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205 NFBC ADP: 190.87
Position: 3BBorn: 3/26/1991 Birthplace: Villa de Cura, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Tigers (2007)


Latest News
June 22 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 22 8:29 AM PT9:29 AM MT10:29 AM CT11:29 AM ET11:29 ET15:29 GMT23:29 8:29 AM MST10:29 AM EST10:59 AM VEN19:29 UAE10:29 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 20 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-3. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 19 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 2 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-1. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 19 11:27 AM PT12:27 PM MT1:27 PM CT2:27 PM ET14:27 ET18:27 GMT2:27 11:27 AM MST1:27 PM EST1:57 PM VEN22:27 UAE1:27 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 2-1. The homer was his 10th of the season. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Analysis: Perez has hit five homers in 56 at-bats in his last 16 games. He had five home runs in 171 at-bats to start the season.
June 18 8:25 AM PT9:25 AM MT10:25 AM CT11:25 AM ET11:25 ET15:25 GMT23:25 8:25 AM MST10:25 AM EST10:55 AM VEN19:25 UAE10:25 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 5 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
June 17 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET11:34 ET15:34 GMT23:34 8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST11:04 AM VEN19:34 UAE10:34 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 6-5. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
June 16 7:25 AM PT8:25 AM MT9:25 AM CT10:25 AM ET10:25 ET14:25 GMT22:25 7:25 AM MST9:25 AM EST9:55 AM VEN18:25 UAE9:25 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-4. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
June 15 9:07 AM PT10:07 AM MT11:07 AM CT12:07 PM ET12:07 ET16:07 GMT0:07 9:07 AM MST11:07 AM EST11:37 AM VEN20:07 UAE11:07 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 7-6. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
June 14 8:14 AM PT9:14 AM MT10:14 AM CT11:14 AM ET11:14 ET15:14 GMT23:14 8:14 AM MST10:14 AM EST10:44 AM VEN19:14 UAE10:14 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
June 13 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0 in Game 1 of a doubleheader. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
Analysis: Perez is batting .310 (13 for 42) with four homers, three doubles and seven RBIs in 12 games this month.
June 12 8:30 AM PT9:30 AM MT10:30 AM CT11:30 AM ET11:30 ET15:30 GMT23:30 8:30 AM MST10:30 AM EST11:00 AM VEN19:30 UAE10:30 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. Perez added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 11 9:36 AM PT10:36 AM MT11:36 AM CT12:36 PM ET12:36 ET16:36 GMT0:36 9:36 AM MST11:36 AM EST12:06 PM VEN20:36 UAE11:36 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. The homer was his ninth of the season. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 10 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST12:49 PM VEN21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-6. The homer was his eighth of the season. Perez scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Analysis: Perez has homered three times in his last seven games after going 18 straight without one.
June 8 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 9-5. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
June 8 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 6-3. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 6 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 5-2. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
Analysis: Perez is 7 for 22 with two homers, two doubles and four RBIs in six games this month.
June 5 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)10:09 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-2. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
June 5 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET12:04 ET16:04 GMT0:04 9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST11:34 AM VEN20:04 UAE11:04 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-0. He ended the game with a .271 batting average.
June 4 9:39 AM PT10:39 AM MT11:39 AM CT12:39 PM ET12:39 ET16:39 GMT0:39 9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST12:09 PM VEN20:39 UAE11:39 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 10-8. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
June 3 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET15:25 ET19:25 GMT3:25 12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST2:55 PM VEN23:25 UAE2:25 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
June 1 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 2-1. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
Analysis: Perez is 8 for 25 with five RBIs in his last six games.
May 31 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-1. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 31 10:00 AM PT11:00 AM MT12:00 PM CT1:00 PM ET13:00 ET17:00 GMT1:00 10:00 AM MST12:00 PM EST12:30 PM VEN21:00 UAE12:00 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 6 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .268 batting average.
May 29 7:17 AM PT8:17 AM MT9:17 AM CT10:17 AM ET10:17 ET14:17 GMT22:17 7:17 AM MST9:17 AM EST9:47 AM VEN18:17 UAE9:17 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 5 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-5. He ended the game with a .265 batting average.
May 27 9:42 AM PT10:42 AM MT11:42 AM CT12:42 PM ET12:42 ET16:42 GMT0:42 9:42 AM MST11:42 AM EST12:12 PM VEN20:42 UAE11:42 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
Analysis: It was the first RBI in 10 games for Perez, who has recorded 15 of his 19 RBIs at home.
May 26 8:11 AM PT9:11 AM MT10:11 AM CT11:11 AM ET11:11 ET15:11 GMT23:11 8:11 AM MST10:11 AM EST10:41 AM VEN19:11 UAE10:11 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0. He ended the game with a .270 batting average.
May 24 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)3:42 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .275 batting average.
May 23 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .276 batting average.
May 21 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-6. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 19 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET0:18 GMT8:18 5:18 PM MST7:18 PM EST7:48 PM VEN4:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 6-3. He ended the game with a .272 batting average.
May 18 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET20:43 ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST8:13 PM VEN4:43 UAE (+1)7:43 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 4-2. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 18 7:28 AM PT8:28 AM MT9:28 AM CT10:28 AM ET10:28 ET14:28 GMT22:28 7:28 AM MST9:28 AM EST9:58 AM VEN18:28 UAE9:28 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 3-1. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
May 17 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET13:40 ET17:40 GMT1:40 10:40 AM MST12:40 PM EST1:10 PM VEN21:40 UAE12:40 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 6-2. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .287 batting average.
May 16 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST12:48 PM VEN21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 5 with a triple Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. Perez scored twice. He ended the game with a .291 batting average.
Analysis: Perez is batting .385 five RBIs in his last six games. He's notched an extra-base hit in four straight.
May 14 5:19 PM PT6:19 PM MT7:19 PM CT8:19 PM ET20:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST7:49 PM VEN4:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 11-9. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .286 batting average.
Analysis: In his last 17 games, Perez is batting .348 with four homers, six doubles, 14 RBIs and 13 runs.
May 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 11-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .277 batting average.
May 12 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 3 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-4. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Analysis: Perez, who figures to see plenty of playing time in place of the injured Ryan Braun, is batting .351 with four home runs and 12 RBIs in his last 15 games.
May 11 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-1. He ended the game with a .261 batting average.
May 11 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST12:52 PM VEN21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
May 7 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
May 6 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .278 batting average.
May 6 9:46 PM PT10:46 PM MT11:46 PM CT12:46 AM ET0:46 ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST12:16 AM VEN8:46 UAE11:46 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-0. He ended the game with a .280 batting average.
May 5 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET12:25 ET16:25 GMT0:25 9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST11:55 AM VEN20:25 UAE11:25 AM CT-Perez went 3 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .282 batting average.
Analysis: He already has four three-hit games this season.
May 3 8:12 AM PT9:12 AM MT10:12 AM CT11:12 AM ET11:12 ET15:12 GMT23:12 8:12 AM MST10:12 AM EST10:42 AM VEN19:12 UAE10:12 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
May 2 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 7-5. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
Apr. 30 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Perez scored once. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET23:55 ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST11:25 PM VEN7:55 UAE (+1)10:55 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 11-3. He ended the game with a .281 batting average.
Apr. 29 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)3:23 PM CT-Hernan Perez went 3 for 4 with two doubles Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 10-8. Perez scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .296 batting average.
Analysis: Perez has been on quite a tear this week, going 9 for 15 with seven extra-base hits and eight RBIs in four games. He's also stolen two bases and scored six runs in that span.
Apr. 26 5:20 PM PT6:20 PM MT7:20 PM CT8:20 PM ET20:20 ET0:20 GMT8:20 5:20 PM MST7:20 PM EST7:50 PM VEN4:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Perez singled, drove in a run and scored Wednesday against the Reds.
Analysis: He's 6 for 11 with two homers, two triples, a double, eight RBIs and five runs over his last three games.
Apr. 26 9:44 AM PT10:44 AM MT11:44 AM CT12:44 PM ET12:44 ET16:44 GMT0:44 9:44 AM MST11:44 AM EST12:14 PM VEN20:44 UAE11:44 AM CT-Perez had a pair of RBI triples and finished 3 for 3 in the Brewers' 9-1 win over the Reds on Tuesday.
Analysis: After a slow start to the season, Perez is finding his groove at the plate. Perez has raised his batting average from .179 to .261 over the course of two games by going 5 for 7 with a double, two triples, two home runs and seven RBIs.
Apr. 15 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET17:27 ET21:27 GMT5:27 2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST4:57 PM VEN1:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Perez ended a triple short of the cycle and knocked in three runs in the Brewers' loss at Cincinnati on Saturday.
Analysis: The utility player entered the contest 3 for 26 to start the season, though Great American Ball Park can be a great remedy for any struggling hitter. That's been the case in the past for Perez, who's homered three times with seven RBIs over his last seven games there.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Det 2 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 .500
2013 Det 34 66 13 13 0 1 0 5 2 15 1 0 .197 .217 .227
2014 Det 8 5 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .200 .333 .200
2015 Det 22 33 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 0 .061 .088 .061
2015 Mil 90 230 13 62 15 2 1 21 4 48 4 1 .270 .281 .365
2015 Tot 112 263 14 64 15 2 1 21 5 59 5 1 .243 .257 .327
2016 Mil 123 404 50 110 18 3 13 56 18 94 34 7 .272 .302 .428
2017 Mil 67 234 27 63 13 3 10 31 11 37 6 2 .269 .300 .479
Career 346 974 106 252 46 9 24 113 37 206 46 10 .259 .284 .398

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Det Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 4 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.