MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#75
Paco Rodriguez
ERA S K
3.86 0 12
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 652.00
Position: RPBorn: 4/16/1991 Birthplace: Miami Beach, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 2nd Round by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-The Los Angeles Dodgers placed Rodriguez on the 15-day disabled list Tuesday.
Analysis: The left-hander has a strain in his pitching shoulder.
July 18 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-The Dodgers recalled Rodriguez from Triple-A Albuquerque.
Analysis: Rodriguez had a 6.43 ERA in 10 games over seven innings in two stints with the Dodgers.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 LAD 0 1 0 - 0 11 0 0 6.2 3 1 1 0 4 1 6 1.05 1.35
2013 LAD 3 4 2 - 5 76 0 0 54.1 30 15 14 5 19 4 63 0.90 2.32
2014 LAD 1 0 0 - 0 15 0 0 11.2 10 5 5 0 4 0 12 1.20 3.86
Career 4 5 2 - 5 102 0 0 72.2 43 21 20 5 27 5 81 0.96 2.48

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 102 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2013 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 4 2 2 1 2 1 1 27.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 58 91 85 88.2 28.71
Slider 64 83 77 80 31.68
Changeup 4 85 80 83.5 1.98
Cut Fastball 76 89 83 86.2 37.62

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.