MLB Baseball
All Sports | Playoffs | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#18
Khris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.244 22 69
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 188 NFBC ADP: 195.29
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
Sep. 4 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Davis could be heating up after he went 3 for 4 in Wednesday's 6-2 loss at Wrigley Field.
Analysis: Davis went 5 for 12 with a home run and a double in the series.
July 1 3:01 PM PT4:01 PM MT5:01 PM CT6:01 PM ET18:01 ET22:01 GMT6:01 3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST5:31 PM VEN2:01 UAE (+1)5:01 PM CT-Davis is sitting out Wednesday's game against the Blue Jays with a strained left shoulder but is expected to return to the lineup for Friday's game at Cincinnati.
Analysis: Davis left Tuesday's loss to the Blue Jays in the seventh inning after aggravating his shoulder and pectoral muscle sliding into second on a stolen base. He's batting .260 with a team-high 14 home runs and 44 RBIs.
June 26 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Davis hit his 14th homer of the season in Wednesday's win over Washington.
Analysis: Davis is slugging .617 over his last 34 games - ranking eighth in baseball since May 19 - with 10 homers and eight doubles
May 29 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run in Wednesday's loss to Baltimore.
Analysis: Davis went 7 for 11 with a home run in each of the three games of the series. In his last nine games, he's batting .412 with five home runs, four doubles, nine runs scored and nine RBIs.
May 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Davis says he recently received a death threat on Twitter.
Analysis: Milwaukee general manager Doug Melvin said Tuesday that the threat was turned over to Major League Baseball security. He said the team was told the situation had been "handled" and didn't elaborate.
May 27 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Davis stayed hot with four hits - including a homer and a double - in Monday's 7-6 loss to Baltimore.
Analysis: Davis has gone 6 for 9 with three doubles and a homer in his last two games.
Apr. 21 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST12:51 PM VEN21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT-Davis delivered a big hit in a game interrupted by a punch-filled brawl, homering in the 14th inning to lift the Milwaukee Brewers over the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 Sunday.
Analysis: It was the first home run of the season for Davis, who went 3 for 6 on Sunday. He was batting .083 (2 for 24) in his previous seven games.
Apr. 11 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)5:58 PM CT-Davis had two hits and two RBIs as the hot-hitting Milwaukee Brewers extended their winning streak to six games with a 6-2 victory over the Philadelphia Phillies on Thursday night.
Analysis: Davis is 12 for 28 (.429) with five doubles, six runs and three RBIs during the Brewers' streak.
Apr. 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Davis was 2 for 4 with his fourth double of the season in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analysis: Davis is 8 for 15 over his last three games after starting off hitless through his first eight at-bats of the season.
Apr. 6 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET15:43 ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST2:43 PM EST3:13 PM VEN23:43 UAE2:43 PM CT-Davis doubled in the 11th inning for his fourth hit of the game, and he scored on Logan Schafer's double to help the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Boston Red Sox 7-6 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Davis is 6 for 11 with three doubles and four runs scored in his last two games. He was 0 for 8 in his first three.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Mil 56 136 27 38 10 0 11 27 11 34 3 0 .279 .353 .596
2014 Mil 144 501 70 122 37 2 22 69 32 122 4 1 .244 .299 .457
Career 200 637 97 160 47 2 33 96 43 156 7 1 .251 .311 .487

Postseason


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.