Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Tue., April 21 | Next Day»

American League

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  MAS2 
Baltimore (7-6, 4-3 Road)
Toronto (6-7, 2-5 Home)
 Bal: B. Norris  (0-1, 12.38 ERA)
 Tor: M. Buehrle  (2-0, 3.75 ERA)
Preview

4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  YES/FSDT 
NY Yankees (6-7, 4-3 Road)
Detroit (11-2, 6-1 Home)
 NYY: N. Eovaldi  (0-0, 4.35 ERA)
 Det: K. Lobstein  (1-0, 5.40 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/SUN 
Boston (8-5, 4-2 Road)
Tampa Bay (6-7, 1-5 Home)
 Bos: W. Miley  (0-1, 10.57 ERA)
 TB: C. Archer  (2-1, 1.37 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/CSCh 
Cleveland (4-8, 3-4 Road)
Chi White Sox (5-7, 3-1 Home)
 Cle: C. Carrasco  (1-1, 2.84 ERA)
 CWS: H. Noesi  (0-1, 3.86 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC 
Minnesota (5-8, 1-6 Road)
Kansas City (10-3, 6-1 Home)
 Min: T. Milone  (2-0, 2.08 ERA)
 KC: J. Vargas  (1-1, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  CSCA/FSW 
Oakland (7-7, 4-3 Road)
LA Angels (5-8, 0-4 Home)
 Oak: D. Pomeranz  (1-1, 3.00 ERA)
 LAA: H. Santiago  (1-1, 2.92 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTSW/RTNW 
Houston (7-6, 3-1 Road)
Seattle (5-8, 3-4 Home)
 Hou: C. McHugh  (2-0, 1.54 ERA)
 Sea: T. Walker  (0-2, 17.18 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSSW/FSAZ 
Texas (5-8, 3-4 Road)
Arizona (7-6, 3-3 Home)
 Tex: N. Martinez  (2-0, 0.00 ERA)
 Ari: C. Anderson  (0-0, 4.09 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN 
St. Louis (8-3, 3-2 Road)
Washington (6-7, 4-3 Home)
 StL: L. Lynn  (1-1, 1.64 ERA)
 Was: G. Gonzalez  (1-1, 5.11 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSFL/CSPh 
Miami (3-10, 2-5 Road)
Philadelphia (4-9, 3-3 Home)
 Mia: D. Haren  (1-0, 2.08 ERA)
 Phi: J. Williams  (0-1, 4.09 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  WGN/RTPT 
Chi Cubs (7-5, 3-1 Road)
Pittsburgh (6-7, 4-3 Home)
 ChC: T. Wood  (1-1, 2.31 ERA)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (0-1, 2.08 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNY 
Atlanta (8-4, 5-1 Road)
NY Mets (10-3, 7-0 Home)
 Atl: T. Cahill  (0-1, 15.43 ERA)
 NYM: J. Niese  (1-0, 1.59 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSOH/FSWI 
Cincinnati (6-7, 2-5 Road)
Milwaukee (2-11, 1-6 Home)
 Cin: J. Marquis  (0-1, 6.30 ERA)
 Mil: M. Fiers  (0-2, 5.91 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSSD/RTRM 
San Diego (9-5, 4-3 Road)
Colorado (7-6, 1-3 Home)
 SD: B. Morrow  (0-0, 1.29 ERA)
 Col: T. Matzek  (1-0, 1.80 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SNLA/CSBy 
LA Dodgers (9-3, 1-2 Road)
San Francisco (4-10, 1-6 Home)
 LAD: B. Anderson  (1-0, 3.27 ERA)
 SF: T. Lincecum  (0-1, 2.25 ERA)
Preview

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.