MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Fri., August 18 | Next Day

American League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW 
LA Angels (62-59, 29-33 Road)
Baltimore (59-62, 35-23 Home)
 LAA: A. Heaney  (0-0, - ERA)
 Bal: J. Hellickson  (1-2, 4.50 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NESN/YES 
NY Yankees (65-55, 30-33 Road)
Boston (69-51, 38-21 Home)
 NYY: J. Montgomery  (7-6, 3.94 ERA)
 Bos: D. Pomeranz  (12-4, 3.39 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/RTNW 
Seattle (61-61, 27-29 Road)
Tampa Bay (60-63, 31-30 Home)
 Sea: E. Ramirez  (4-4, 4.73 ERA)
 TB: A. Pruitt  (6-3, 5.07 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  CSCh/FSSW 
Chi White Sox (45-73, 20-42 Road)
Texas (60-60, 34-27 Home)
 CWS: J. Shields  (2-4, 5.90 ERA)
 Tex: A. Cashner  (7-9, 3.32 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW 
Oakland (53-68, 19-37 Road)
Houston (74-47, 34-26 Home)
 Oak: S. Manaea  (8-7, 4.59 ERA)
 Hou: D. Keuchel  (10-2, 2.77 ERA)
Preview

5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  STOh/FSKC 
Cleveland (66-53, 35-26 Road)
Kansas City (61-59, 32-27 Home)
 Cle: C. Kluber  (11-3, 2.71 ERA)
 KC: I. Kennedy  (4-8, 4.80 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

Top 1st 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Toronto                  000
Chi Cubs                  000
Pitcher: Jake Arrieta 0.0 IP, 0 ER, 0 K
At Bat: José Bautista 0-0
On Deck: Josh Donaldson 0-0
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSDT/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (85-34, 34-20 Road)
Detroit (53-67, 29-28 Home)
 LAD: R. Hill  (8-4, 3.44 ERA)
 Det: J. Zimmermann  (7-9, 5.62 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSN 
Arizona (67-54, 28-31 Road)
Minnesota (60-59, 28-35 Home)
 Ari: Z. Godley  (5-5, 2.95 ERA)
 Min: E. Santana  (12-7, 3.28 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/ATPT 
St. Louis (62-59, 27-32 Road)
Pittsburgh (58-63, 32-27 Home)
 StL: C. Martínez  (9-9, 3.56 ERA)
 Pit: T. Williams  (5-5, 4.19 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SNY 
Miami (58-61, 26-32 Road)
NY Mets (53-66, 26-34 Home)
 Mia: J. Nicolino  (1-1, 4.56 ERA)
 NYM: C. Flexen  (2-1, 7.02 ERA)
Preview

4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT  FSSO/FSOH 
Cincinnati (51-71, 22-40 Road)
Atlanta (54-65, 26-30 Home)
 Cin: S. Romano  (2-5, 6.05 ERA)
 Atl: R. Dickey  (8-7, 3.89 ERA)
Preview

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  FSWI/ATRM 
Milwaukee (63-59, 28-29 Road)
Colorado (67-54, 37-23 Home)
 Mil: M. Garza  (6-6, 4.38 ERA)
 Col: G. Márquez  (9-5, 4.13 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/MAS2 
Washington (72-47, 37-22 Road)
San Diego (54-67, 32-28 Home)
 Was: M. Scherzer  (12-5, 2.25 ERA)
 SD: L. Perdomo  (6-7, 4.95 ERA)
Preview

7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  CSPh/NSBA 
Philadelphia (43-76, 19-45 Road)
San Francisco (49-74, 28-32 Home)
 Phi: Z. Eflin  (1-4, 5.76 ERA)
 SF: M. Moore  (3-12, 5.71 ERA)
Preview

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.