MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Wed., July 23 | Next Day»

American League

Top 3rd 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
ClevelandCle0 0               010
MinnesotaMin0 0               000
Pitcher: Anthony Swarzak 2.1 IP, 0 ER, 1 K
At Bat: Chris Dickerson 0-0
On Deck: Jason Kipnis 0-1
Balls: Strikes: Outs:
Preview | Box | Gameview

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Kansas CityKC                 
Chi White SoxCWS                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSSW/YES 
Texas (40-60, 22-30 Road)
NY Yankees (51-48, 22-24 Home)
 Tex: Y. Darvish  (9-5, 2.88 ERA)
 NYY: D. Phelps  (4-4, 3.87 ERA)
Preview

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  NESN 
Boston (47-53, 21-27 Road)
Toronto (52-49, 28-23 Home)
 Bos: C. Buchholz  (5-5, 5.46 ERA)
 Tor: R. Dickey  (7-10, 3.95 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  MASN/FSW 
Baltimore (55-44, 29-21 Road)
LA Angels (59-40, 34-18 Home)
 Bal: C. Tillman  (7-5, 4.03 ERA)
 LAA: J. Weaver  (10-6, 3.43 ERA)
Preview

7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  CSNH/CSCA 
Houston (42-58, 21-30 Road)
Oakland (61-38, 32-17 Home)
 Hou: B. Peacock  (3-6, 4.39 ERA)
 Oak: J. Chavez  (7-6, 3.14 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  SNY/ROOT 
NY Mets (47-53, 22-30 Road)
Seattle (53-47, 25-27 Home)
 NYM: B. Colon  (8-8, 4.12 ERA)
 Sea: T. Walker  (1-1, 3.60 ERA)
Preview

12:40 PT1:40 MT2:40 CT3:40 ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 MST2:40 EST3:10 VEN23:40 UAE2:40 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
DetroitDet                 
ArizonaAri                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  SUN/FSMW 
Tampa Bay (48-53, 26-25 Road)
St. Louis (54-46, 29-22 Home)
 TB: A. Cobb  (5-6, 4.08 ERA)
 StL: L. Lynn  (11-6, 3.13 ERA)
Preview

National League

11:10 PT12:10 MT1:10 CT2:10 ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 MST1:10 EST1:40 VEN22:10 UAE1:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
CincinnatiCin                 
MilwaukeeMil                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

12:10 PT1:10 MT2:10 CT3:10 ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 MST2:10 EST2:40 VEN23:10 UAE2:10 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
WashingtonWas                 
ColoradoCol                 
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  ESPN/CSBy/CSPh 
San Francisco (56-44, 28-19 Road)
Philadelphia (43-57, 19-31 Home)
 SF: M. Bumgarner  (11-7, 3.38 ERA)
 Phi: A. Burnett  (6-9, 4.08 ERA)
Preview

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNLA/ROOT 
LA Dodgers (56-46, 31-22 Road)
Pittsburgh (53-47, 33-21 Home)
 LAD: D. Haren  (8-7, 4.30 ERA)
 Pit: F. Liriano  (1-7, 4.43 ERA)
Preview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSFL/SPSO 
Miami (47-52, 19-28 Road)
Atlanta (54-46, 27-22 Home)
 Mia: N. Eovaldi  (5-5, 4.08 ERA)
 Atl: E. Santana  (8-6, 4.03 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSSD/CSCh 
San Diego (43-56, 17-30 Road)
Chi Cubs (41-57, 21-22 Home)
 SD: I. Kennedy  (7-9, 3.62 ERA)
 ChC: T. Wada  (0-0, 0.00 ERA)
Preview

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.