Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Detroit Tigers (17-9)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ KC 1-4 15-9 C. Young K. Lobstein W. Davis  38,186
Sat. 2 @ KC 2-1 16-9 D. Price E. Volquez    38,692
Sun. 3 @ KC 6-4 17-9 A. Sanchez J. Guthrie J. Soria  38,326
Date Opp Time TVTigers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 5 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/CSCh S. Greene (3-1) J. Samardzija (1-2) Tickets
Wed. 6 at CWS 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSDT/CSN+ A. Simon (4-1) C. Sale (2-1) Tickets
Thu. 7 at CWS 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSDT/WGN K. Lobstein (2-2) J. Quintana (1-2) Tickets
Fri. 8 vs. KC 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSKC/FSDT D. Price (3-1) Y. Ventura (2-2) Tickets
Sat. 9 vs. KC 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  FS1 A. Sanchez (2-3) J. Guthrie (1-2) Tickets
Sun. 10 vs. KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN S. Greene (3-1) J. Vargas (2-1) Tickets
Tue. 12 vs. Min 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Wed. 13 vs. Min 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Thu. 14 vs. Min 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  FSN/FSDT  
Fri. 15 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSMW  
Sat. 16 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSDT/FSMW  
Sun. 17 at StL 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESPN  
Mon. 18 vs. Mil 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSWI/FSDT  
Tue. 19 vs. Mil 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSWI/FSDT  
Wed. 20 vs. Mil 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  FSWI/FSDT  
Thu. 21 vs. Hou 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  RTSW/FSDT  
Fri. 22 vs. Hou 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT  RTSW/FSDT  
Sat. 23 vs. Hou 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT  RTSW/FSDT  
Sun. 24 vs. Hou 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET13:08 ET17:08 GMT1:08 10:08 AM MST12:08 PM EST12:38 PM VEN21:08 UAE12:08 PM CT  RTSW/FSDT  
Mon. 25 at Oak 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  ESPN/FSDT  
Tue. 26 at Oak 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/CSCA  
Wed. 27 at Oak 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET15:35 ET19:35 GMT3:35 12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST3:05 PM VEN23:35 UAE2:35 PM CT  FSDT  
Thu. 28 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Fri. 29 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Sat. 30 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSDT/FSW  
Sun. 31 at LAA 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESP2  
Last updated May 4, 2:29 P.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.