MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Kansas City Royals (70-56)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Oak 1-0 56-52 J. Guthrie S. Gray G. Holland  35,067
Sat. 2 @ Oak 3-8 56-53 J. Lester J. Vargas    30,097
Sun. 3 @ Oak 4-2 57-53 J. Shields S. Kazmir G. Holland  22,612
Tue. 5 @ Ari 12-2 58-53 D. Duffy W. Miley    16,677
Wed. 6 @ Ari 4-3 59-53 Y. Ventura J. Collmenter G. Holland  16,157
Thu. 7 @ Ari 6-2 60-53 J. Guthrie V. Nuno    17,809
Fri. 8 SF 4-2 61-53 J. Frasor M. Bumgarner G. Holland  28,307
Sat. 9 SF 5-0 62-53 J. Shields T. Hudson    35,114
Sun. 10 SF 7-4 63-53 D. Duffy T. Lincecum G. Holland  27,359
Mon. 11 Oak 3-2 64-53 K. Herrera S. Gray G. Holland  21,479
Tue. 12 Oak 3-11 64-54 J. Lester J. Guthrie    27,161
Wed. 13 Oak 3-0 65-54 J. Vargas S. Kazmir    21,099
Thu. 14 Oak 7-3 66-54 A. Crow J. Samardzija G. Holland  20,569
Fri. 15 @ Min 6-5 67-54 D. Duffy R. Nolasco G. Holland  32,013
Sat. 16 @ Min 1-4 67-55 P. Hughes Y. Ventura G. Perkins  35,575
Sun. 17 @ Min 12-6 68-55 J. Guthrie T. Milone    31,455
Mon. 18 @ Min 6-4 69-55 J. Vargas T. May G. Holland  25,559
Tue. 19 @ Col 7-4 70-55 J. Shields T. Matzek G. Holland  30,394
Wed. 20 @ Col 2-5 70-56 J. De La Rosa D. Duffy L. Hawkins  28,834
Date Opp Time TVRoyals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 22 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/KTXA Y. Ventura (9-9) C. Lewis (8-10) Tickets
Sat. 23 at Tex 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW J. Guthrie (9-10) N. Tepesch (4-7) Tickets
Sun. 24 at Tex 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW J. Vargas (10-5) M. Mikolas (1-5) Tickets
Mon. 25 vs. NYY 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  YES/FSKC J. Shields (12-6) M. Pineda (2-2) Tickets
Tue. 26 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FS1 D. Duffy (8-11) R. Nolasco (5-9) Tickets
Wed. 27 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC Y. Ventura (9-9) P. Hughes (13-8) Tickets
Thu. 28 vs. Min 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSN/FSKC  
Fri. 29 vs. Cle 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC  
Sat. 30 vs. Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  STOh/FSKC  
Sun. 31 vs. Cle 5:07 PM PT6:07 PM MT7:07 PM CT8:07 PM ET20:07 ET0:07 GMT8:07 5:07 PM MST7:07 PM EST7:37 PM VEN4:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  ESP2  
Last updated Aug. 21, 2:49 A.M. ET

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.