MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Milwaukee Brewers (79-73)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 @ ChC 2-4 73-64 J. Turner J. Nelson H. Rondon  32,054
Tue. 2 @ ChC 1-7 73-65 J. Arrieta Y. Gallardo    28,434
Wed. 3 @ ChC 2-6 73-66 K. Hendricks M. Garza    31,251
Thu. 4 StL 2-3 73-67 M. Gonzales W. Peralta T. Rosenthal  37,227
Fri. 5 StL 6-2 74-67 M. Fiers J. Lackey    35,103
Sat. 6 StL 3-5 74-68 L. Lynn K. Lohse T. Rosenthal  39,042
Sun. 7 StL 1-9 74-69 A. Wainwright J. Nelson    31,771
Mon. 8 Mia 4-6 74-70 B. Penny Y. Gallardo S. Cishek  31,203
Tue. 9 Mia 3-6 74-71 B. Morris F. Rodriguez S. Cishek  29,590
Wed. 10 Mia 4-1 75-71 W. Peralta J. Cosart F. Rodriguez  25,219
Thu. 11 Mia 4-2 76-71 M. Fiers N. Eovaldi F. Rodriguez  34,028
Fri. 12 Cin 3-2 77-71 F. Rodriguez J. Diaz    31,463
Sat. 13 Cin 1-5 77-72 D. Holmberg Y. Gallardo    45,205
Sun. 14 Cin 9-2 78-72 M. Garza M. Leake    41,870
Tue. 16 @ StL 3-2 79-72 B. Kintzler K. Siegrist F. Rodriguez  44,529
Wed. 17 @ StL 0-2 79-73 A. Wainwright M. Fiers    44,480
Date Opp Time TVBrewers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Thu. 18 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSWI/FSMW K. Lohse (12-9) S. Miller (10-9) Tickets
Fri. 19 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ROOT Y. Gallardo (8-10) J. Locke (7-5) Tickets
Sat. 20 at Pit 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSWI/ROOT M. Garza (8-8) E. Volquez (12-7) Tickets
Sun. 21 at Pit 10:35 AM PT11:35 AM MT12:35 PM CT1:35 PM ET13:35 ET17:35 GMT1:35 10:35 AM MST12:35 PM EST1:05 PM VEN21:35 UAE12:35 PM CT  FSWI/ROOT W. Peralta (16-10) C. Morton (6-12) Tickets
Tue. 23 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH M. Fiers (6-3) J. Cueto (18-9) Tickets
Wed. 24 at Cin 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSWI/FSOH K. Lohse (12-9) D. Corcino (0-1) Tickets
Thu. 25 at Cin 9:35 AM PT10:35 AM MT11:35 AM CT12:35 PM ET12:35 ET16:35 GMT0:35 9:35 AM MST11:35 AM EST12:05 PM VEN20:35 UAE11:35 AM CT  FSW Y. Gallardo (8-10) D. Holmberg (1-1) Tickets
Fri. 26 vs. ChC 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  CSCh/FSWI  
Sat. 27 vs. ChC 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  WGN/FSWI  
Sun. 28 vs. ChC 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  WGN/FSWI  
Last updated Sep. 18, 8:58 P.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.