MLB Baseball

New York Yankees (9-9)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 @ Tor 4-7 2-2 T. Clippard D. Robertson S. Oh  29,091
Tue. 3 TB 11-4 3-2 T. Kahnle A. Pruitt    46,776
Wed. 4 TB 7-2 4-2 L. Severino B. Snell    40,028
Thu. 5 Bal 2-5 4-3 A. Cashner M. Tanaka B. Brach  33,653
Fri. 6 Bal 3-7 4-4 P. Araujo J. Holder    34,244
Sat. 7 Bal 8-3 5-4 S. Gray C. Tillman    34,388
Sun. 8 Bal 7-8 5-5 R. Bleier A. Warren B. Brach  37,096
Tue. 10 @ Bos 1-14 5-6 C. Sale L. Severino    32,357
Wed. 11 @ Bos 10-7 6-6 M. Tanaka D. Price    32,400
Thu. 12 @ Bos 3-6 6-7 R. Porcello S. Gray C. Kimbrel  36,341
Fri. 13 @ Det 8-6 7-7 J. Montgomery M. Fiers A. Chapman  21,363
Mon. 16 Mia 12-1 8-7 L. Severino C. Smith    32,525
Tue. 17 Mia 1-9 8-8 J. Garcia M. Tanaka    34,005
Thu. 19 Tor 4-3 9-8 C. Green A. Sanchez A. Chapman  36,665
Fri. 20 Tor 5-8 9-9 M. Estrada D. German R. Osuna  39,197
Date Opp Time TVYankees : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 21 vs. Tor 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN J. Montgomery (1-0) M. Stroman (0-1) Get Tickets
Sun. 22 vs. Tor 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES/RSN L. Severino (3-1) J. García (2-0) Get Tickets
Mon. 23 vs. Min 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESPN/YES/FSN M. Tanaka (2-2) J. Odorizzi (1-1) Get Tickets
Tue. 24 vs. Min 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSN/YES C. Sabathia (0-0) J. Berríos (2-1) Get Tickets
Wed. 25 vs. Min 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)5:35 PM CT  FSN/YES S. Gray (1-1) L. Lynn (0-1) Get Tickets
Thu. 26 vs. Min 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  FSN/YES J. Montgomery (1-0) K. Gibson (1-0) Get Tickets
Fri. 27 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  YES/FSW L. Severino (3-1) A. Heaney (0-1) Get Tickets
Sat. 28 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  FS1 M. Tanaka (2-2) G. Richards (2-0) Get Tickets
Sun. 29 at LAA 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT  ESPN   Get Tickets
Mon. 30 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/YES   Get Tickets
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:00 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.