MLB Baseball

Oakland Athletics (53-68)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 SF 4-10 47-60 J. Samardzija S. Manaea    38,871
Wed. 2 @ SF 6-1 48-60 D. Gossett M. Moore    40,635
Thu. 3 @ SF 2-11 48-61 T. Blach K. Graveman    39,883
Fri. 4 @ LAA 6-8 48-62 J. Chavez D. Coulombe B. Norris  43,330
Sat. 5 @ LAA 5-0 49-62 P. Blackburn T. Skaggs    39,180
Sun. 6 @ LAA 11-10 50-62 J. Smith B. Norris B. Treinen  38,278
Tue. 8 Sea 6-7 50-63 M. Rzepczynski J. Smith E. Diaz  12,354
Wed. 9 Sea 3-6 50-64 E. Pagan J. Cotton E. Diaz  14,989
Thu. 10 Bal 2-7 50-65 W. Miley C. Smith Z. Britton  11,386
Fri. 11 Bal 5-4 51-65 S. Casilla B. Brach B. Treinen  14,330
Sat. 12 Bal 5-12 51-66 D. Bundy S. Manaea    29,742
Sun. 13 Bal 9-3 52-66 K. Graveman J. Hellickson    18,912
Mon. 14 KC 2-6 52-67 J. Junis J. Cotton    9,848
Tue. 15 KC 10-8 53-67 B. Treinen M. Minor    13,875
Wed. 16 KC 6-7 53-68 B. Maurer B. Treinen K. Herrera  15,239
Date Opp Time TVAthletics : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 18 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW S. Manaea (8-7) D. Keuchel (10-2) Get Tickets
Sat. 19 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW K. Graveman (3-3) C. McHugh (0-2) Get Tickets
Sun. 20 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW J. Cotton (5-10) B. Peacock (10-1) Get Tickets
Mon. 21 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSCA C. Smith (0-2) U. Jiménez (5-8) Get Tickets
Tue. 22 at Bal 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  MASN/NSCA P. Blackburn (3-1) D. Bundy (12-8) Get Tickets
Wed. 23 at Bal 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MASN/MLBN S. Manaea (8-7) J. Hellickson (1-2) Get Tickets
Fri. 25 vs. Tex 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Sat. 26 vs. Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Sun. 27 vs. Tex 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Mon. 28 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Tue. 29 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Wed. 30 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  FSW/NSCA   Get Tickets
Last updated Aug. 18, 12:10 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.