MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Texas Rangers (49-77)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 @ Cle 2-12 43-66 D. Salazar J. Williams    27,009
Sat. 2 @ Cle 0-2 43-67 S. Atchison M. Mikolas C. Allen  28,285
Sun. 3 @ Cle 3-4 43-68 S. Atchison P. Klein    18,422
Mon. 4 @ CWS 3-5 43-69 H. Noesi N. Martinez    17,040
Tue. 5 @ CWS 16-0 44-69 C. Lewis J. Danks    21,827
Wed. 6 @ CWS 3-1 45-69 N. Tepesch C. Sale N. Feliz  18,898
Fri. 8 @ Hou 3-4 45-70 J. Veras N. Cotts C. Qualls  24,256
Sat. 9 @ Hou 3-8 45-71 S. Feldman Y. Darvish    24,019
Sun. 10 @ Hou 6-2 46-71 N. Martinez D. Keuchel    19,239
Mon. 11 TB 0-7 46-72 D. Smyly C. Lewis    28,501
Tue. 12 TB 3-2 47-72 S. Baker C. Ramos    35,642
Wed. 13 TB 1-10 47-73 C. Archer M. Mikolas    29,870
Thu. 14 TB 3-6 47-74 J. Odorizzi R. Ross Jr. J. McGee  28,904
Fri. 15 LAA 4-5 47-75 G. Richards N. Martinez H. Street  31,465
Sat. 16 LAA 4-5 47-76 M. Shoemaker C. Lewis H. Street  32,209
Sun. 17 LAA 3-2 48-76 N. Feliz H. Street    28,942
Tue. 19 @ Mia 3-4 48-77 S. Dyson N. Cotts    20,277
Wed. 20 @ Mia 5-4 49-77 N. Martinez N. Eovaldi N. Feliz  16,672
Date Opp Time TVRangers : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 22 vs. KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/KTXA C. Lewis (8-10) Y. Ventura (9-9) Tickets
Sat. 23 vs. KC 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW N. Tepesch (4-7) J. Guthrie (9-10) Tickets
Sun. 24 vs. KC 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  FSKC/FSSW M. Mikolas (1-5) J. Vargas (10-5) Tickets
Mon. 25 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/ROOT N. Martinez (3-9) R. Elias (9-10) Tickets
Tue. 26 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSW/ROOT J. Paxton (3-1) Tickets
Wed. 27 at Sea 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSSW/ROOT C. Lewis (8-10) F. Hernandez (13-4) Tickets
Thu. 28 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSW/CSNH  
Fri. 29 at Hou 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSSW/CSNH  
Sat. 30 at Hou 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  KTXA/CSNH  
Sun. 31 at Hou 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSSW/CSNH  
Last updated Aug. 22, 1:25 A.M. ET

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.