Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Atlanta Braves (22-22)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Cin 4-3 11-12 M. Foltynewicz A. DeSclafani J. Grilli  30,153
Sat. 2 Cin 4-8 11-13 J. Marquis E. Stults    29,515
Sun. 3 Cin 5-0 12-13 J. Teheran J. Cueto    30,073
Mon. 4 Phi 2-5 12-14 A. Harang A. Wood    17,293
Tue. 5 Phi 9-0 13-14 S. Miller C. Billingsley    14,451
Wed. 6 Phi 7-5 14-14 M. Foltynewicz J. Williams J. Grilli  17,772
Fri. 8 @ Was 2-9 14-15 G. Gonzalez E. Stults    31,288
Sat. 9 @ Was 6-8 14-16 D. Storen C. Martin    39,193
Sun. 10 @ Was 4-5 14-17 S. Solis C. Martin D. Storen  31,938
Mon. 11 @ Cin 2-1 15-17 L. Avilan A. Chapman J. Johnson  19,881
Tue. 12 @ Cin 3-4 15-18 A. Chapman J. Grilli    23,780
Wed. 13 @ Cin 1-5 15-19 R. Iglesias E. Stults    17,747
Fri. 15 @ Mia 5-3 16-19 C. Martin M. Dunn J. Grilli  18,334
Sat. 16 @ Mia 5-3 17-19 A. Wood M. Latos J. Grilli  18,166
Sun. 17 @ Mia 6-0 18-19 S. Miller H. Alvarez    23,075
Tue. 19 TB 3-5 18-20 E. Ramirez M. Foltynewicz B. Boxberger  20,120
Wed. 20 TB 2-1 19-20 B. Cunniff J. Odorizzi J. Grilli  24,549
Thu. 21 Mil 10-1 20-20 J. Teheran M. Garza    18,239
Fri. 22 Mil 0-11 20-21 M. Blazek E. Stults    25,774
Sat. 23 Mil 3-2 21-21 L. Avilan B. Kintzler    33,233
Sun. 24 Mil 2-1 22-21 M. Foltynewicz J. Nelson J. Grilli  30,612
Mon. 25 @ LAD 3-6 22-22 A. Liberatore N. Masset K. Jansen  44,680
Date Opp Time TVBraves : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 26 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT ESPN/SPSO/SNLA J. Teheran (4-1) C. Kershaw (2-3) Tickets
Wed. 27 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SPSO/SNLA A. Wood (2-2) Z. Greinke (5-1) Tickets
Thu. 28 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  SPSO/KNTV S. Miller (5-1) C. Heston (4-3) Tickets
Fri. 29 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy M. Foltynewicz (3-1) T. Hudson (2-4) Tickets
Sat. 30 at SF 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy W. Perez (0-0) T. Lincecum (5-2) Tickets
Sun. 31 at SF 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSO/CSBy J. Teheran (4-1) M. Bumgarner (5-2) Tickets
Last updated May 26, 1:34 A.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.