Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

Washington Nationals (6-7)


Month:

Schedule

April
Date Opp Time TVResult
Wed. 1 at Mia 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT   0-8
Fri. 3 at NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  YES 8-2
Sat. 4 vs. NYY 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  MASN 3-4
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 6 NYM 1-3 0-1 B. Colon M. Scherzer B. Carlyle  42,295
Wed. 8 NYM 2-1 1-1 J. Zimmermann J. deGrom D. Storen  25,999
Thu. 9 NYM 3-6 1-2 M. Harvey S. Strasburg    25,327
Fri. 10 @ Phi 1-4 1-3 L. Garcia G. Gonzalez J. Papelbon  19,047
Sat. 11 @ Phi 2-3 1-4 D. McGowan T. Roark    23,740
Sun. 12 @ Phi 4-3 2-4 A. Barrett J. Diekman D. Storen  30,094
Mon. 13 @ Bos 4-9 2-5 R. Porcello J. Zimmermann    37,203
Tue. 14 @ Bos 7-8 2-6 E. Mujica B. Treinen K. Uehara  35,258
Wed. 15 @ Bos 10-5 3-6 G. Gonzalez W. Miley    33,493
Thu. 16 Phi 5-2 4-6 D. Fister C. Hamels D. Storen  24,768
Fri. 17 Phi 7-2 5-6 M. Scherzer S. O'Sullivan    31,608
Sat. 18 Phi 3-5 5-7 A. Harang J. Zimmermann J. Papelbon  35,330
Sun. 19 Phi 4-1 6-7 S. Strasburg D. Buchanan D. Storen  36,631
Date Opp Time TVNationals : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 21 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN G. Gonzalez (1-1) L. Lynn (1-1) Tickets
Wed. 22 vs. StL 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT ESP2/FSMW/MASN D. Fister (1-0) J. Lackey (1-0) Tickets
Thu. 23 vs. StL 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSMW/MASN M. Scherzer (1-1) M. Wacha (2-0) Tickets
Fri. 24 at Mia 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL J. Zimmermann (1-2) M. Latos (0-3) Tickets
Sat. 25 at Mia 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  MASN/FSFL S. Strasburg (1-1) T. Koehler (1-2) Tickets
Sun. 26 at Mia 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  MAS2/FSFL G. Gonzalez (1-1) D. Haren (1-0) Tickets
Mon. 27 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT ESPN/MASN/SPSO  
Tue. 28 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SPSO  
Wed. 29 at Atl 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SPSO  
Thu. 30 at NYM 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  MASN/SNY  
Last updated Apr. 21, 2:39 A.M. ET

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.