MLB Baseball

New York Mets (26-18)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 SF 1-6 15-8 M. Bumgarner N. Syndergaard    39,077
Mon. 2 Atl 4-1 16-8 B. Colon M. Foltynewicz    23,847
Tue. 3 Atl 0-3 16-9 M. Wisler M. Harvey A. Vizcaino  27,356
Wed. 4 Atl 8-0 17-9 S. Matz J. Chacin    31,783
Thu. 5 @ SD 3-5 17-10 C. Rea J. deGrom F. Rodney  21,608
Fri. 6 @ SD 0-2 17-11 D. Pomeranz N. Syndergaard F. Rodney  30,108
Sat. 7 @ SD 6-3 18-11 B. Colon J. Shields J. Familia  41,028
Sun. 8 @ SD 4-3 19-11 M. Harvey A. Cashner J. Familia  27,461
Mon. 9 @ LAD 4-2 20-11 S. Matz S. Kazmir J. Familia  42,186
Tue. 10 @ LAD 2-3 20-12 K. Jansen H. Robles    38,858
Wed. 11 @ LAD 4-3 21-12 N. Syndergaard K. Maeda J. Familia  40,970
Thu. 12 @ LAD 0-5 21-13 C. Kershaw B. Colon    41,765
Fri. 13 @ Col 2-5 21-14 J. Gray M. Harvey J. McGee  38,712
Sat. 14 @ Col 4-7 21-15 E. Butler L. Verrett J. McGee  34,362
Sun. 15 @ Col 3-4 21-16 T. Chatwood J. Henderson J. McGee  36,901
Tue. 17 Was 2-0 22-16 N. Syndergaard M. Scherzer J. Familia  36,701
Wed. 18 Was 1-7 22-17 G. Gonzalez B. Colon    30,100
Thu. 19 Was 1-9 22-18 S. Strasburg M. Harvey    39,494
Fri. 20 Mil 3-2 23-18 S. Matz W. Peralta J. Familia  36,239
Sat. 21 Mil 5-4 24-18 J. Familia M. Blazek    39,688
Sun. 22 Mil 3-1 25-18 N. Syndergaard C. Anderson J. Familia  40,173
Mon. 23 @ Was 7-1 26-18 B. Colon G. Gonzalez    31,264
Date Opp Time TVMets : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 24 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SNY/MASN M. Harvey (3-6) S. Strasburg (7-0) Tickets
Wed. 25 at Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SNY/MASN S. Matz (6-1) T. Roark (3-3) Tickets
Fri. 27 vs. LAD 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SNLA/SNY J. deGrom (3-1) A. Wood (1-3) Tickets
Sat. 28 vs. LAD 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FOX N. Syndergaard (5-2) K. Maeda (3-3) Tickets
Sun. 29 vs. LAD 5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  ESP2 B. Colón (4-3) C. Kershaw (7-1) Tickets
Mon. 30 vs. CWS 10:10 AM PT11:10 AM MT12:10 PM CT1:10 PM ET13:10 ET17:10 GMT1:10 10:10 AM MST12:10 PM EST12:40 PM VEN21:10 UAE12:10 PM CT ESPN/CSCh/SNY M. Harvey (3-6) J. Quintana (5-3) Tickets
Tue. 31 vs. CWS 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  CSCh/SNY  
Last updated May 24, 1:53 A.M. ET

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.