MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Pittsburgh Pirates (54-47)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Ari 3-2 43-40 E. Frieri A. Reed    21,426
Wed. 2 Ari 5-1 44-40 C. Morton C. Anderson    24,161
Thu. 3 Ari 2-10 44-41 B. McCarthy V. Worley    27,473
Fri. 4 Phi 8-2 45-41 G. Cole R. Hernandez    38,977
Sat. 5 Phi 3-2 46-41 E. Volquez D. Buchanan M. Melancon  37,821
Sun. 6 Phi 6-2 47-41 J. Locke A. Burnett    33,408
Mon. 7 @ StL 0-2 47-42 P. Neshek J. Wilson    42,448
Tue. 8 @ StL 4-5 47-43 T. Rosenthal E. Frieri    43,162
Wed. 9 @ StL 2-5 47-44 L. Lynn B. Cumpton T. Rosenthal  43,941
Thu. 10 @ StL 9-1 48-44 E. Volquez S. Miller    43,974
Fri. 11 @ Cin 5-6 48-45 C. Partch T. Watson A. Chapman  36,613
Sat. 12 @ Cin 6-5 49-45 J. Wilson J. Hoover J. Gomez  42,789
Sun. 13 @ Cin 3-6 49-46 J. Cueto F. Liriano A. Chapman  35,022
Fri. 18 Col 4-2 50-46 T. Watson M. Belisle M. Melancon  37,833
Sat. 19 Col 3-2 51-46 J. Hughes C. Bettis    37,396
Sun. 20 Col 5-3 52-46 J. Gomez M. Belisle M. Melancon  35,609
Mon. 21 LAD 2-5 52-47 H. Ryu E. Volquez K. Jansen  28,255
Tue. 22 LAD 12-7 53-47 V. Worley P. Maholm    30,629
Wed. 23 LAD 6-1 54-47 F. Liriano D. Haren    30,785
Date Opp Time TVPirates : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 25 at Col 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  ROOT/ROOT C. Morton (5-9) B. Anderson (0-3) Tickets
Sat. 26 at Col 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ROOT/ROOT J. Locke (2-1) T. Matzek (1-4) Tickets
Sun. 27 at Col 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ROOT/ROOT E. Volquez (8-7) F. Morales (5-5) Tickets
Mon. 28 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  ROOT/KNTV V. Worley (3-1) M. Bumgarner (12-7) Tickets
Tue. 29 at SF 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  ROOT/CSBy  
Wed. 30 at SF 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  CSBy  
Thu. 31 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  ROOT/FSAZ  
Last updated Jul. 24, 1:59 A.M. ET

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.