Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions

San Diego Padres (20-22)


Month:

Schedule

May
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 Col 14-3 12-12 I. Kennedy E. Butler    30,186
Sat. 2 Col 4-2 13-12 B. Morrow J. De La Rosa C. Kimbrel  28,058
Sun. 3 Col 8-6 14-12 J. Shields K. Kendrick C. Kimbrel  34,197
Mon. 4 @ SF 0-2 14-13 M. Bumgarner T. Ross S. Casilla  41,278
Tue. 5 @ SF 0-6 14-14 R. Vogelsong A. Cashner    41,358
Wed. 6 @ SF 9-1 15-14 I. Kennedy C. Heston    41,060
Thu. 7 @ Ari 0-11 15-15 R. De La Rosa O. Despaigne    16,929
Fri. 8 @ Ari 6-5 16-15 J. Shields E. Burgos C. Kimbrel  28,677
Sat. 9 @ Ari 6-4 17-15 K. Quackenbush R. Delgado    27,340
Sun. 10 @ Ari 1-2 17-16 J. Ramirez A. Cashner A. Reed  24,881
Tue. 12 @ Sea 4-11 17-17 J. Paxton I. Kennedy    16,148
Wed. 13 @ Sea 4-2 18-17 J. Shields T. Walker C. Kimbrel  14,547
Thu. 14 Was 8-3 19-17 T. Ross D. Fister    22,710
Fri. 15 Was 0-10 19-18 J. Zimmermann O. Despaigne A. Cole  26,166
Sat. 16 Was 1-4 19-19 M. Scherzer A. Cashner D. Storen  45,282
Sun. 17 Was 5-10 19-20 S. Strasburg I. Kennedy    37,032
Tue. 19 ChC 4-3 20-20 J. Benoit J. Russell C. Kimbrel  25,917
Wed. 20 ChC 2-3 20-21 J. Grimm T. Ross H. Rondon  25,028
Thu. 21 ChC 0-3 20-22 K. Hendricks O. Despaigne    30,021
Date Opp Time TVPadres : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Fri. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA A. Cashner (1-7) Z. Greinke (5-1) Tickets
Sat. 23 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA I. Kennedy (2-3) M. Bolsinger (2-0) Tickets
Sun. 24 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSSD/SNLA J. Shields (5-0) C. Frias (3-1) Tickets
Mon. 25 at LAA 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW T. Ross (2-4) J. Weaver (3-4) Tickets
Tue. 26 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW O. Despaigne (2-3) M. Shoemaker (3-4) Tickets
Wed. 27 at LAA 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT  FSSD/FSW A. Cashner (1-7) G. Richards (3-2) Tickets
Thu. 28 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTPT/FSSD I. Kennedy (2-3) A. Burnett (3-1) Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTPT/FSSD J. Shields (5-0) F. Liriano (1-4) Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. Pit 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  RTPT/FSSD  
Sun. 31 vs. Pit 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  RTPT/FSSD  
Last updated May 22, 1:39 A.M. ET

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.