MLB Baseball

San Francisco Giants (59-93)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 StL 6-11 53-84 T. Lyons S. Dyson    37,797
Sat. 2 StL 2-1 54-84 S. Dyson R. Sherriff    39,513
Sun. 3 StL 3-7 54-85 L. Weaver M. Bumgarner    39,784
Mon. 4 @ Col 3-4 54-86 G. Holland S. Okert    28,300
Tue. 5 @ Col 6-9 54-87 C. Rusin T. Blach G. Holland  24,245
Wed. 6 @ Col 11-3 55-87 J. Cueto K. Freeland    26,674
Fri. 8 @ CWS 9-2 56-87 M. Moore L. Giolito    16,852
Sat. 9 @ CWS 1-13 56-88 J. Shields J. Samardzija    17,688
Sun. 10 @ CWS 1-8 56-89 C. Fulmer M. Bumgarner    16,458
Mon. 11 LAD 8-6 57-89 D. Law P. Baez S. Dyson  40,409
Tue. 12 LAD 3-5 57-90 C. Kershaw J. Cueto K. Jansen  38,727
Wed. 13 LAD 1-4 57-91 Y. Darvish M. Moore    38,866
Fri. 15 Ari 2-3 57-92 R. Ray J. Samardzija F. Rodney  39,810
Sat. 16 Ari 0-2 57-93 Z. Greinke M. Bumgarner F. Rodney  37,846
Sun. 17 Ari 7-2 58-93 C. Stratton T. Walker    38,476
Tue. 19 Col 4-3 59-93 S. Dyson C. Rusin    40,686
Date Opp Time TVGiants : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Wed. 20 vs. Col 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT  NSBA/ATRM M. Moore (5-14) T. Chatwood (8-12) Get Tickets
Fri. 22 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  SNLA/KNTV J. Samardzija (9-14) R. Hill (10-8) Get Tickets
Sat. 23 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA M. Bumgarner (3-9) C. Kershaw (17-4) Get Tickets
Sun. 24 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  SNLA/NSBA C. Stratton (3-3) Y. Darvish (3-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 25 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA J. Cueto (7-8) Z. Godley (8-8) Get Tickets
Tue. 26 at Ari 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA M. Moore (5-14) R. Ray (14-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 27 at Ari 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/NSBA   Get Tickets
Fri. 29 vs. SD 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA   Get Tickets
Sat. 30 vs. SD 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  FSSD/NSBA   Get Tickets
Last updated Sep. 20, 2:39 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.