MLB Baseball

Arizona Diamondbacks (41-58)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Fri. 1 SF 4-6 36-46 J. Cueto S. Miller S. Casilla  24,859
Sat. 2 SF 6-5 37-46 J. Barrett H. Strickland B. Ziegler  30,683
Sun. 3 SF 4-5 37-47 J. Osich E. Burgos S. Casilla  26,171
Mon. 4 SD 4-8 37-48 L. Perdomo A. Bradley    39,203
Tue. 5 SD 7-5 38-48 Z. Godley C. Friedrich B. Ziegler  14,110
Wed. 6 SD 6-13 38-49 J. Dominguez S. Miller    17,091
Fri. 8 @ SF 2-6 38-50 J. Samardzija P. Corbin    41,576
Sat. 9 @ SF 2-4 38-51 G. Kontos R. Ray S. Casilla  41,571
Sun. 10 @ SF 0-4 38-52 M. Bumgarner A. Bradley    42,075
Fri. 15 LAD 7-13 38-53 B. Norris P. Corbin    30,639
Sat. 16 LAD 2-1 39-53 R. Delgado C. Fien    38,899
Sun. 17 LAD 6-5 40-53 R. Ray K. Maeda J. Barrett  29,459
Tue. 19 Tor 1-5 40-54 A. Sanchez Z. Godley    26,626
Wed. 20 Tor 4-10 40-55 M. Stroman P. Corbin    20,076
Fri. 22 @ Cin 2-6 40-56 D. Straily A. Bradley    24,252
Sat. 23 @ Cin 1-6 40-57 M. Lorenzen R. Ray    23,963
Sun. 24 @ Cin 9-8 41-57 Z. Godley B. Finnegan    25,304
Mon. 25 @ Mil 2-7 41-58 C. Anderson B. Shipley    25,347
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 26 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI P. Corbin (4-9) M. Garza (1-4) Tickets
Wed. 27 at Mil 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/FSWI A. Bradley (3-6) J. Nelson (6-8) Tickets
Thu. 28 at Mil 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  FSAZ R. Ray (5-9) Z. Davies (7-4) Tickets
Fri. 29 at LAD 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA Z. Godley (3-1) K. Maeda (9-7) Tickets
Sat. 30 at LAD 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA B. Shipley (0-1) S. Kazmir (9-3) Tickets
Sun. 31 at LAD 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/SNLA P. Corbin (4-9) B. Norris (5-9) Tickets
Last updated Jul. 26, 1:56 A.M. ET

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.