MLB Baseball

Arizona Diamondbacks (56-40)


Month:

Schedule

July
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sat. 1 Col 6-2 51-31 Z. Greinke T. Chatwood F. Rodney  46,338
Sun. 2 Col 4-3 52-31 F. Rodney A. Ottavino    34,556
Tue. 4 @ LAD 3-4 52-32 C. Kershaw P. Corbin K. Jansen  53,159
Wed. 5 @ LAD 0-1 52-33 A. Wood Z. Godley K. Jansen  40,997
Thu. 6 @ LAD 4-5 52-34 J. Fields F. Rodney    41,999
Fri. 7 Cin 6-3 53-34 Z. Greinke T. Adleman F. Rodney  27,006
Sat. 8 Cin 0-7 53-35 L. Castillo T. Walker    29,806
Sun. 9 Cin 1-2 53-36 H. Bailey P. Corbin R. Iglesias  24,923
Fri. 14 @ Atl 3-4 53-37 R. Brothers A. Bradley J. Johnson  38,852
Sat. 15 @ Atl 5-8 53-38 I. Krol R. Delgado J. Johnson  41,627
Sun. 16 @ Atl 1-7 53-39 J. Garcia Z. Godley    36,637
Tue. 18 @ Cin 11-2 54-39 R. Ray S. Romano    19,989
Wed. 19 @ Cin 3-4 54-40 M. Lorenzen T. McFarland    16,573
Thu. 20 @ Cin 12-2 55-40 P. Corbin L. Castillo    19,711
Fri. 21 Was 6-5 56-40 F. Rodney E. Romero    37,858
Date Opp Time TVDiamondbacks : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Sat. 22 vs. Was 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 A. Banda (0-0) T. Roark (7-6) Get Tickets
Sun. 23 vs. Was 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  FSAZ/MAS2 R. Ray (9-4) S. Strasburg (10-3) Get Tickets
Mon. 24 vs. Atl 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSE Z. Greinke (11-4) R. Dickey (6-6) Get Tickets
Tue. 25 vs. Atl 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSE P. Corbin (7-9) M. Foltynewicz (8-5) Get Tickets
Wed. 26 vs. Atl 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT  FSAZ/FSSE Z. Godley (3-4) J. García (4-7) Get Tickets
Thu. 27 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW A. Wainwright (11-5) Get Tickets
Fri. 28 at StL 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW R. Ray (9-4) M. Wacha (7-3) Get Tickets
Sat. 29 at StL 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW Z. Greinke (11-4) M. Leake (6-8) Get Tickets
Sun. 30 at StL 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST1:45 PM VEN22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT  FSAZ/FSMW   Get Tickets
Last updated Jul. 22, 3:07 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.