MLB Baseball
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
 Tampa Bay Rays (75-81)
Home | Stats | Profiles | Roster | Sched | Trans | Inj | Depth

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Mon. 1 Bos 4-3 67-71 G. Balfour B. Badenhop    10,543
Tue. 2 Tor 2-8 67-72 R. Dickey J. Hellickson    10,125
Wed. 3 Tor 4-7 67-73 M. Stroman C. Archer A. Sanchez  10,264
Thu. 4 Tor 0-1 67-74 B. Cecil S. Geltz C. Janssen  10,392
Fri. 5 Bal 3-0 68-74 B. Boxberger R. Webb J. McGee  14,632
Sat. 6 Bal 3-2 69-74 B. Boxberger B. Brach    17,969
Sun. 7 Bal 5-7 69-75 B. Brach C. Ramos A. Miller  19,914
Tue. 9 @ NYY 4-3 70-75 C. Archer H. Kuroda J. McGee  31,188
Wed. 10 @ NYY 5-8 70-76 P. Claiborne J. Odorizzi    31,591
Thu. 11 @ NYY 4-5 70-77 S. Kelley J. McGee    32,627
Fri. 12 @ Tor 1-0 71-77 N. Karns J. Happ G. Balfour  19,909
Sat. 13 @ Tor 3-6 71-78 R. Dickey B. Boxberger C. Janssen  31,368
Sun. 14 @ Tor 6-5 72-78 J. McGee B. Morrow J. Beliveau  28,633
Mon. 15 NYY 1-0 73-78 J. Peralta S. Kelley    16,058
Tue. 16 NYY 6-1 74-78 J. Odorizzi M. Pineda    21,387
Wed. 17 NYY 2-3 74-79 B. McCarthy A. Cobb D. Robertson  26,332
Fri. 19 CWS 3-4 74-80 J. Quintana J. Hellickson Z. Putnam  17,540
Sat. 20 CWS 3-1 75-80 C. Archer H. Noesi J. McGee  21,830
Sun. 21 CWS 5-10 75-81 J. Danks N. Karns    21,270
Date Opp Time TVRays : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher Tickets
Tue. 23 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/NESN A. Cobb (9-8) C. Buchholz (8-9) Tickets
Wed. 24 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/NESN J. Odorizzi (11-12) A. Ranaudo (3-3) Tickets
Thu. 25 at Bos 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  SUN/NESN J. Hellickson (1-4) A. Webster (4-3) Tickets
Fri. 26 at Cle 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh C. Archer (10-8) T. House (4-3) Tickets
Sat. 27 at Cle 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh N. Karns (1-1) C. Kluber (17-9) Tickets
Sun. 28 at Cle 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  SUN/STOh A. Cobb (9-8) C. Carrasco (8-6) Tickets
Last updated Sep. 23, 5:26 P.M. ET

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.