Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
Auto Racing
All Sports | Results | Standings | Schedule | Drivers | Series:
 

IndyCar Results and Schedule


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Mar. 29 Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg
St. Petersburg Street Circuit
Juan Pablo MontoyaQualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2014 Winner
Apr. 12 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET15:37 ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE2:37 PM CT21:37 CET Indy Grand Prix of Louisiana
TV: NBCSN
NOLA Motorsports Park
Apr. 19 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT22:30 CET Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach
TV: NBCSN
Long Beach Street CircuitMike Conway
Apr. 26 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT21:30 CET Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama
TV: NBCSN
Barber Motorsports ParkRyan Hunter-Reay
May 9 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 AM 北京时间12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT21:50 CET Angie's List Grand Prix of Indianapolis
TV: ABC
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road CourseSimon Pagenaud
May 24 9:00 AM PT10:00 AM MT11:00 AM CT12:00 PM ET12:00 ET16:00 GMT12:00 AM 北京时间9:00 AM MST11:00 AM EST20:00 UAE11:00 AM CT18:00 CET Indianapolis 500
TV: ABC
Indianapolis Motor SpeedwayRyan Hunter-Reay
May 30 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT21:30 CET Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 1
TV: ABC
The Raceway at Belle Isle ParkWill Power
May 31 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET15:30 ET19:30 GMT3:30 AM 北京时间12:30 PM MST2:30 PM EST23:30 UAE2:30 PM CT21:30 CET Chevrolet Indy Dual in Detroit Race 2
TV: ABC
The Raceway at Belle Isle ParkHelio Castroneves
Jun. 6 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET Firestone 600
TV: CNBC
Texas Motor SpeedwayEd Carpenter
Jun. 14 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET15:00 ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE2:00 PM CT21:00 CET Honda Indy Toronto
TV: NBCSN
Toronto Street CircuitSebastien Bourdais
Jun. 27 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT22:00 CET MAVTV 500
TV: NBCSN
Auto Club SpeedwayTony Kanaan
Jul. 12 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT23:35 CET ABC Supply Wisconsin 250
TV: NBCSN
The Milwaukee MileWill Power
Jul. 18 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 AM 北京时间5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)7:00 PM CT2:00 CET Iowa Corn 300
TV: NBCSN
Iowa SpeedwayRyan Hunter-Reay
Aug. 2 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET17:30 GMT1:30 AM 北京时间10:30 AM MST12:30 PM EST21:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio
TV: CNBC
Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseScott Dixon
Aug. 23 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET14:00 ET18:00 GMT2:00 AM 北京时间11:00 AM MST1:00 PM EST22:00 UAE1:00 PM CT20:00 CET Pocono IndyCar 500
TV: NBCSN
Pocono RacewayJuan Pablo Montoya
Aug. 30 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 AM 北京时间1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT22:00 CET GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma
TV: NBCSN
Sonoma RacewayScott Dixon

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.