SPRINT CUPXFINITYTRUCK

NASCAR Results and Schedule


Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2015 Winner
Feb. 13 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET20:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 AM 北京时间6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT2:34 CET Sprint Unlimited
TV: FOX
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Feb. 18 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET19:19 ET0:19 GMT8:19 AM 北京时间5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)6:19 PM CT1:19 CET Can-Am Duel 1
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Feb. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET21:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 AM 北京时间7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT3:00 CET Can-Am Duel 2
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Feb. 21 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET13:30 ET18:30 GMT2:30 AM 北京时间11:30 AM MST1:30 PM EST22:30 UAE12:30 PM CT19:30 CET Daytona 500
TV: FOX
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Feb. 28 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
TV: FOX
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Mar. 6 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Kobalt 400
TV: FOX
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Mar. 13 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE1:44 PM CT20:44 CET Good Sam 500
TV: FOX
Track: Phoenix International Raceway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Mar. 20 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Auto Club 400
TV: FOX
Track: Auto Club Speedway2015 Winner: Brad Keselowski
Apr. 3 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET STP 500
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
Apr. 9 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Duck Commander 500
TV: FOX
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Apr. 17 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET Food City 500
TV: FOX
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Apr. 24 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE12:13 PM CT19:13 CET Toyota Owners 400
TV: FOX
Track: Richmond International Raceway2015 Winner: Kurt Busch
May 1 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET GEICO 500
TV: FOX
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
May 7 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET GoBowling.com 400
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
May 15 10:15 AM PT11:15 AM MT12:15 PM CT1:15 PM ET13:15 ET17:15 GMT1:15 AM 北京时间10:15 AM MST12:15 PM EST21:15 UAE12:15 PM CT19:15 CET Dover 400
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
May 20 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT1:00 CET Sprint Showdown
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Greg Biffle
May 21 4:16 PM PT5:16 PM MT6:16 PM CT7:16 PM ET19:16 ET23:16 GMT7:16 AM 北京时间4:16 PM MST6:16 PM EST3:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT1:16 CET NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
May 29 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT0:15 CET Coca-Cola 600
TV: FOX
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Carl Edwards
Jun. 5 10:18 AM PT11:18 AM MT12:18 PM CT1:18 PM ET13:18 ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 PM CT19:18 CET Axalta We Paint Winners 400
TV: FS1
Track: Pocono Raceway2015 Winner: Martin Truex Jr.
Jun. 12 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET13:16 ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 PM CT19:16 CET FireKeepers Casino 400
TV: FS1
Track: Michigan International Speedway2015 Winner: Kurt Busch
Jun. 26 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Toyota/Save Mart 350
TV: FS1
Track: Sonoma Raceway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 2 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT2:04 CET Coke Zero 400
TV: NBC
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Jul. 9 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET Quaker State 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Kentucky Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 17 10:45 AM PT11:45 AM MT12:45 PM CT1:45 PM ET13:45 ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 PM CT19:45 CET New Hampshire 301
TV: NBCSN
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 24 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET15:19 ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE2:19 PM CT21:19 CET Crown Royal Presents The Your Hero's Name Here 400 at The Brickyard
TV: NBCSN
Track: Indianapolis Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Jul. 31 10:48 AM PT11:48 AM MT12:48 PM CT1:48 PM ET13:48 ET17:48 GMT1:48 AM 北京时间10:48 AM MST12:48 PM EST21:48 UAE12:48 PM CT19:48 CET Pennsylvania 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Pocono Raceway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Aug. 7 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Cheez-It 355 at The Glen
TV: USA
Track: Watkins Glen International2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Aug. 20 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 AM 北京时间5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT2:16 CET Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
TV: NBCSN
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Aug. 28 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET14:16 ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE1:16 PM CT20:16 CET Pure Michigan 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Michigan International Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Sep. 4 3:20 PM PT4:20 PM MT5:20 PM CT6:20 PM ET18:20 ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT0:20 CET Bojangles' Southern 500
TV: NBC
Track: Darlington Raceway2015 Winner: Carl Edwards
Sep. 10 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Federated Auto Parts 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Richmond International Raceway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Sep. 18 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Chicagoland 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Chicagoland Speedway2015 Winner: Denny Hamlin
Sep. 25 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET New England 300
TV: NBCSN
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Kenseth
Oct. 2 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET AAA 400
TV: NBCSN
Track: Dover International Speedway2015 Winner: Kevin Harvick
Oct. 8 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 AM 北京时间4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT1:20 CET Bank of America 500
TV: NBC
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 16 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET14:31 ET18:31 GMT2:31 AM 北京时间11:31 AM MST1:31 PM EST22:31 UAE1:31 PM CT20:31 CET Hollywood Casino 400
TV: NBC
Track: Kansas Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 23 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET18:15 GMT2:15 AM 北京时间11:15 AM MST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET Alabama 500
TV: NBCSN
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
Oct. 30 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET13:13 ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE11:13 AM CT18:13 CET Goody's Fast Relief 500
TV: NBCSN
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Jeff Gordon
Nov. 6 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET14:15 ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE1:15 PM CT20:15 CET AAA Texas 500
TV: NBC
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Jimmie Johnson
Nov. 13 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET14:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT20:45 CET Can-Am 500
TV: NBC
Track: Phoenix International Raceway2015 Winner: Dale Earnhardt Jr.
Nov. 20 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET15:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 AM 北京时间1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)2:15 PM CT21:15 CET Ford EcoBoost 400
TV: NBC
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.