Auto Racing
All Sports | Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Truck Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
Aug. 2 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT19:21 CET Pocono Mountains 150
Pocono Raceway
  Qualifying
TV: FS1


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Jul. 23 1-800-CarCash Mudsummer Classic
Eldora Speedway
Darrell Wallace Jr.
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jul. 11 American Ethanol 200
Iowa Speedway
Erik Jones
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 26 UNOH 225
Kentucky Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 14 Drivin' for Linemen 200
Gateway Motorsports Park
Darrell Wallace Jr.
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 6 WinStar World Casino & Resort 400
Texas Motor Speedway
Matt Crafton
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 30 Lucas Oil 200
Dover International Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 16 North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 9 SFP 250
Kansas Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 30 Kroger 250
Martinsville Speedway
Matt Crafton
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 29 Kroger 250
Martinsville Speedway
Postponed
Feb. 21 NextEra Energy Resources 250
Daytona International Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2013 Winner
Aug. 16 9:49 AM PT10:49 AM MT11:49 AM CT12:49 PM ET12:49 ET16:49 GMT12:49 AM 北京时间9:49 AM MST11:49 AM EST20:49 UAE11:49 AM CT18:49 CET Careers for Veterans 200
TV: FS1
Michigan International SpeedwayJames Buescher
Aug. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT2:46 CET UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Bristol Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Aug. 31 10:51 AM PT11:51 AM MT12:51 PM CT1:51 PM ET13:51 ET17:51 GMT1:51 AM 北京时间10:51 AM MST12:51 PM EST21:51 UAE12:51 PM CT19:51 CET Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkChase Elliott
Sep. 12 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Lucas Oil 225
TV: FS1
Chicagoland SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 20 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET UNOH 175
TV: FS1
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Sep. 27 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 AM 北京时间7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT4:19 CET Smith's 350
TV: FS1
Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayTimothy Peters
Oct. 18 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET15:52 ET19:52 GMT3:52 AM 北京时间12:52 PM MST2:52 PM EST23:52 UAE2:52 PM CT21:52 CET Fred's 250
TV: FOX
Talladega SuperspeedwayJohnny Sauter
Oct. 25 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 PM CT19:46 CET Kroger 200
TV: FS1
Martinsville SpeedwayDarrell Wallace Jr.
Oct. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT1:49 CET WinStar World Casino & Resort 350
TV: FS1
Texas Motor SpeedwayTy Dillon
Nov. 7 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Phoenix International RacewayErik Jones
Nov. 14 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 AM 北京时间6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT2:18 CET Ford EcoBoost 200
TV: FS1
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayKyle Busch

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.