NHL Hockey

#33
Henrik Sedin
G A Pts
9 28 37
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 9/26/1980
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 18 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 AM 北京时间9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET - Sedin is out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Sedin isn't expected to return until after the All-Star break. He was hurt on a hit by the Islanders' Mikhail Grabovski in the first period of a 2-1 shootout win at New York on Jan. 17.
Jan. 12 9:41 AM PT10:41 AM MT11:41 AM CT12:41 PM ET17:41 GMT1:41 AM 北京时间10:41 AM MST12:41 PM EST21:41 UAE12:41 ET - Sedin assisted on both of brother's Daniel's goals Monday.
Analysis: He has just three point in six games.
Dec. 23 9:58 AM PT10:58 AM MT11:58 AM CT12:58 PM ET17:58 GMT1:58 AM 北京时间10:58 AM MST12:58 PM EST21:58 UAE12:58 ET - Sedin contributed an assist Tuesday after missing two games with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The Canucks are certainly glad to have this Sedin back in the mix as they try to string together some victories.
Dec. 18 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET6:00 GMT2:00 PM 北京时间11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST10:00 UAE1:00 ET - Sedin will return for Tuesday's game against Tampa Bay.
Analysis: The Vancouver captain told reporters he's feeling 100 percent after sitting out two games due to a lower-body injury. Sedin looks safe to insert back into fantasy lineups.
Dec. 4 10:53 AM PT11:53 AM MT12:53 PM CT1:53 PM ET18:53 GMT2:53 AM 北京时间11:53 AM MST1:53 PM EST22:53 UAE13:53 ET - Sedin had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has 16 assists in the last 18 games.
Dec. 2 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Sedin recorded his 16th assist for Vancouver on Tuesday against the Kings.
Analysis: Sedin is on pace for the ninth 50-assist season of his career.
Nov. 23 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET23:24 GMT7:24 AM 北京时间4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST3:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Sedin followed his five-point night with a goal in Sunday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: That's now eight points in four games for Sedin, who's scored in two straight after going four in a row without one.
Nov. 22 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Sedin matched his career high with four assists and scored his sixth goal Saturday against Chicago.
Analysis: Sedin is now up to 12 assists over his last 12 games.
Nov. 19 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Sedin recorded his 10th assist Wednesday against the Jets.
Analysis: Sedin has had an assist in eight of his last 11 contests.
Nov. 11 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Sedin registered his season high for points Tuesday with two goals and an assist in a 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: The addition of Jannik Hansen to the top line with Henrik's brother, Daniel, paid dividends for all. The three combined for four goals and seven assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 82 9 20 29 -2 38 2 0 1 98 9.18
2001-02 Van 82 16 20 36 9 36 3 0 1 78 20.51
2002-03 Van 78 8 31 39 9 38 4 1 1 81 9.88
2003-04 Van 76 11 31 42 23 32 2 0 2 99 11.11
2005-06 Van 82 18 57 75 11 56 5 1 0 113 15.93
2006-07 Van 82 10 71 81 19 66 1 0 2 134 7.46
2007-08 Van 82 15 61 76 6 56 4 1 2 141 10.64
2008-09 Van 82 22 60 82 22 48 4 0 8 143 15.38
2009-10 Van 82 29 83 112 35 48 4 2 5 166 17.47
2010-11 Van 82 19 75 94 26 40 8 0 4 157 12.10
2011-12 Van 82 14 67 81 23 52 8 0 6 113 12.39
2012-13 Van 48 11 34 45 19 24 1 1 1 70 15.71
2013-14 Van 70 11 39 50 3 42 4 0 1 97 11.34
2014-15 Van 82 18 55 73 11 22 5 0 0 101 17.82
2015-16 Van 47 9 28 37 9 10 4 1 0 59 15.25
Career 1139 220 732 952 223 608 59 7 34 1650 13.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Van 4 0 4 4 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2001-02 Van 6 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 7 42.86
2002-03 Van 14 3 2 5 -2 8 1 0 0 15 20.00
2003-04 Van 7 2 2 4 0 2 2 0 0 11 18.18
2006-07 Van 12 2 2 4 -8 14 1 0 1 24 8.33
2008-09 Van 10 4 6 10 2 2 1 0 0 19 21.05
2009-10 Van 12 3 11 14 3 6 0 0 1 23 13.04
2010-11 Van 25 3 19 22 -11 16 2 0 1 46 6.52
2011-12 Van 5 2 3 5 0 4 2 0 0 13 15.38
2012-13 Van 4 0 3 3 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 Van 6 1 3 4 -1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
Career 105 23 55 78 -16 58 10 0 4 181 12.71

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.