NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#14
Tomas Plekanec
G A Pts
9 13 22
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 10/31/1982
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 10 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Plekanec scored his ninth goal in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Pelkanec ended a seven-game drought without a goal, which was already his second of the season.
Dec. 7 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 AM 北京时间5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET - Plekanec was credited with his 12th assist in Saturday's loss at Dallas.
Analysis: Plekanec has three assists in four games after recording two points in his previous six. His seven-game drought without a goal is his longest of the season, however.
Nov. 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Plekanec had a goal and an assist in Sunday's win in Detroit.
Analysis: He's got four points in two games after managing two in his previous nine.
Oct. 22 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Plekanec registered his fourth assist of the season in a win over Detroit on Tuesday.
Analysis: Plekanec has yet to score since tallying four goals in his first three games, though he still has three assists in his four games since then.
Oct. 17 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Plekanec had a pair of assists in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Plekanec has a team-best seven points (four goals, three assists) in the first five games this season.
Oct. 12 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 AM 北京时间11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE14:55 ET - Plekanec scored again Saturday.
Analysis: Plekanec had a goal and an assist and has scored four times.
Oct. 10 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET - Plekanec tied the game in the third period with his third goal of the young season, and a slow start evolved into a 2-1 shootout win for Montreal on Thursday night.
Analysis: It's early, but Plekanec should at least be considered to provide depth on fantasy rosters.
Oct. 9 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET14:31 GMT10:31 PM 北京时间7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST18:31 UAE10:31 ET - Plekanec scored two goals in Montreal's season opener.
Analysis: Having already scored in the second period, Plekanec banked a shot off Toronto defenseman Stuart Percy's skate with 43 seconds left in the third to give Montreal a 4-3 victory. He has scored 20 or more goals in six of the past eight seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Mon 67 9 20 29 4 32 1 0 0 99 9.09
2006-07 Mon 81 20 27 47 10 36 5 2 1 150 13.33
2007-08 Mon 81 29 40 69 15 42 12 2 6 186 15.59
2008-09 Mon 80 20 19 39 -9 54 6 3 2 202 9.90
2009-10 Mon 82 25 45 70 5 50 3 1 4 216 11.57
2010-11 Mon 77 22 35 57 8 60 3 1 4 227 9.69
2011-12 Mon 81 17 35 52 -15 56 5 3 2 220 7.73
2012-13 Mon 47 14 19 33 3 24 4 0 2 133 10.53
2013-14 Mon 81 20 23 43 11 38 3 3 5 199 10.05
2014-15 Mon 32 9 13 22 4 10 0 2 2 83 10.84
Career 711 185 276 461 36 402 42 17 28 1715 10.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Mon 6 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 4 5 9 -1 2 2 0 0 40 10.00
2008-09 Mon 3 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Mon 19 4 7 11 -4 20 1 0 1 39 10.26
2010-11 Mon 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 1 0 24 8.33
2012-13 Mon 5 0 4 4 -5 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 4 5 9 -7 8 0 0 1 42 9.52
Career 69 14 28 42 -21 44 3 1 2 172 8.14

w12 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.