NHL Hockey

#16
Andrew Ladd
G A Pts
25 21 46
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 12/12/1985
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Maple Ridge, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 27 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Ladd had two goals and an assist in Saturday's win over the Flames.
Analysis: Ladd has five goals and three assists in 12 games since returning to Chicago.
Feb. 25 4:19 PM PT5:19 PM MT6:19 PM CT7:19 PM ET0:19 GMT8:19 AM 北京时间5:19 PM MST7:19 PM EST4:19 UAE (+1)19:19 ET - The Blackhawks have re-acquired Ladd in a trade with the Winnipeg Jets.
Analysis: The 30-year-old Ladd had 17 goals and 17 assists in 59 games for Winnipeg this season. He previously played for Chicago for two-plus seasons, helping the Blackhawks win the Stanley Cup in 2010. The Blackhawks, who are trying for their second straight NHL title, sent two draft picks and prospect Marko Dano to Winnipeg for Ladd, forward Matt Fraser and defenseman Jay Harrison. Fraser and Harrison will report to Rockford in the AHL.
Feb. 24 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Ladd scored in a third straight game in Tuesday's loss to Dallas.
Analysis: Rumored to be on the trading block, the Winnipeg captain is enhancing his value with four goals over the streak and seven in his last 10 games.
Feb. 19 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Ladd had two goals Thursday.
Analysis: All five of his points in the last eight games have come on five goals.
Dec. 19 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET16:34 GMT12:34 AM 北京时间9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST20:34 UAE11:34 ET - Ladd had a goal with an assist Friday.
Analysis: He had not recorded a point in his previous four contests.
Dec. 6 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Ladd scored the opening goal in a 2-1 overtime win against Washington on Saturday.
Analysis: The Winnipeg captain has four of his eight goals in the past five games.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Ladd scored his sixth goal Saturday at Colorado.
Analysis: Ladd has two goals and two assists in his last four games after going four straight contests without a point.
Nov. 26 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)16:00 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist Wednesday at Washington for his fourth multipoint effort this season.
Analysis: Ladd is up to five goals and 10 assists through 23 contests.
Nov. 11 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET - Ladd had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Ladd has been solid with 11 points.
Oct. 10 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:10 GMT11:10 PM 北京时间8:10 AM MST10:10 AM EST19:10 UAE11:10 ET - Ladd had a goal and an assist in a 3-1 win over New Jersey on Friday.
Analysis: He has started the season with three points in two Winnipeg wins.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 29 6 5 11 0 4 3 0 0 43 13.95
2006-07 Car 65 11 10 21 1 46 2 0 3 109 10.09
2007-08 Car 43 9 9 18 9 31 0 0 1 76 11.84
2007-08 Chi 20 5 7 12 4 4 1 0 0 55 9.09
2007-08 Tot 63 14 16 30 13 35 1 0 1 131 10.69
2008-09 Chi 82 15 34 49 26 28 0 0 2 195 7.69
2009-10 Chi 82 17 21 38 2 67 0 0 1 148 11.49
2010-11 Atl 81 29 30 59 -10 39 9 2 2 195 14.87
2011-12 Wpg 82 28 22 50 -8 64 4 0 6 265 10.57
2012-13 Wpg 48 18 28 46 10 22 3 0 4 121 14.88
2013-14 Wpg 78 23 31 54 8 57 4 0 2 189 12.17
2014-15 Wpg 81 24 38 62 9 72 9 0 6 224 10.71
2015-16 Wpg 59 17 17 34 -10 39 7 2 2 143 11.89
2015-16 Chi 19 8 4 12 -3 6 3 0 1 38 21.05
2015-16 Tot 78 25 21 46 -13 45 10 2 3 181 13.81
Career 769 210 256 466 38 479 45 4 30 1801 11.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Car 17 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 13 15.38
2008-09 Chi 17 3 1 4 3 12 0 0 1 35 8.57
2009-10 Chi 19 3 3 6 4 12 0 0 0 23 13.04
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Chi 7 1 1 2 -1 16 0 0 0 28 3.57
Career 64 9 9 18 3 48 0 0 2 112 8.04

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.