NHL Hockey

#35
Al Montoya
W GAA Sv%
12 2.18 0.919
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-2 Born: 2/13/1985
Position: GWeight: 203 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Mar. 16 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Montoya made 27 saves in Tuesday's 4-1 win at Montreal.
Analysis: He improved his season save percentage to .924 in his first start since March 7.
Feb. 28 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 AM 北京时间12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET - Montoya has left Sunday's game in Minnesota after a collision in the first period.
Analysis: Entering the game, Montoya's 1.91 goals-against average and .930 save percentage were career bests. It's unclear how long he'll be out.
Feb. 19 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET21:55 GMT5:55 AM 北京时间2:55 PM MST4:55 PM EST1:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET - Montoya made 17 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Montoya has gone to shootouts in his last two games for the 'Cats.
Feb. 16 10:08 AM PT11:08 AM MT12:08 PM CT1:08 PM ET18:08 GMT2:08 AM 北京时间11:08 AM MST1:08 PM EST22:08 UAE13:08 ET - Montoya made 31 saves in Monday's 2-1 shootout win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: He had a 3.00 goals-against average in his previous three starts.
Jan. 4 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Montoya made 39 saves in Sunday's 2-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Montoya has won his last four starts and limited each opponent to a goal, resulting in a 0.98 GAA and .960 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2008-09 Pho 5 259 2.08 3 1 0 - 0 1 9 120 0.925
2010-11 NYI 20 1153 2.39 9 5 5 - 1 1 46 585 0.921
2011-12 NYI 31 1719 3.10 9 11 5 - 3 0 89 832 0.893
2012-13 Wpg 7 351 2.91 3 1 0 - 0 1 17 168 0.899
2013-14 Wpg 28 1540 2.30 13 8 3 - 1 2 59 737 0.920
2014-15 Fla 20 976 3.01 6 7 2 - 1 0 49 453 0.892
2015-16 Fla 25 1351 2.18 12 7 3 - 2 0 49 608 0.919
Career 136 7353 2.59 55 40 18 0 8 5 318 3503 0.909


w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.