Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#33
Dustin Byfuglien
G A Pts
18 27 45
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/27/1985
Position: DWeight: 260 Birthplace: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Latest News
Mar. 30 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET20:18 GMT4:18 AM 北京时间1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST0:18 UAE (+1)16:18 ET - Byfuglien scored twice on the power play Sunday.
Analysis: Byfuglien started his career with Chicago so he may have been hyped for this matchup.
Mar. 6 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET17:20 GMT1:20 AM 北京时间10:20 AM MST12:20 PM EST21:20 UAE12:20 ET - Byfuglien returned Thursday.
Analysis: Byfuglien left during the second period of a 3-1 loss to Ottawa on March 4 with an upper-body injury.
Feb. 11 8:13 AM PT9:13 AM MT10:13 AM CT11:13 AM ET16:13 GMT12:13 AM 北京时间9:13 AM MST11:13 AM EST20:13 UAE11:13 ET - Byfuglien made a game-winning play that had everyone talking Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien's talents and versatility have been on display all season. He started off as a forward, but got to play 26 games at his preferred defensive spot from Dec. 5 to Feb. 2 after the Jets were hit by injuries along the blue line. Four games ago, Byfuglien was moved back to forward after Evander Kane was scratched and then had shoulder surgery last weekend.
Feb. 9 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET - Byfuglien scored and added two assists in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: The performance snapped a four-game pointless streak for the All-Star.
Jan. 17 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET22:58 GMT6:58 AM 北京时间3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST2:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Byfuglien had a pair of assists in a 4-2 win over his former team, the Chicago Blackhawks, on Friday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has three goals and seven assists in his first eight games in 2015 for Winnipeg.
Jan. 14 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Byfuglien had three points Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has six points in a sizzling three-game tear.
Dec. 10 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Byfuglien had a pair of assists in Winnipeg's 5-2 win over Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Byfuglien has four goals and three assists during his current five-game point streak.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Chi 25 3 2 5 -6 24 0 0 1 45 6.67
2006-07 Chi 9 1 2 3 -2 10 0 0 0 18 5.56
2007-08 Chi 67 19 17 36 -7 59 7 0 4 163 11.66
2008-09 Chi 77 15 16 31 7 81 3 0 4 202 7.43
2009-10 Chi 82 17 17 34 -7 94 6 0 3 211 8.06
2010-11 Atl 81 20 33 53 -2 93 8 0 6 347 5.76
2011-12 Wpg 66 12 41 53 -8 72 4 0 3 223 5.38
2012-13 Wpg 43 8 20 28 -1 34 4 0 2 142 5.63
2013-14 Wpg 78 20 36 56 -20 86 8 0 1 256 7.81
2014-15 Wpg 67 18 27 45 6 120 5 0 3 202 8.91
Career 595 133 211 344 -40 673 45 0 27 1809 7.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Chi 17 3 6 9 -2 26 1 0 0 40 7.50
2009-10 Chi 22 11 5 16 -4 20 5 0 5 45 24.44
Career 39 14 11 25 -6 46 6 0 5 85 16.47

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.