Listen now:
NBC Sports: Click here for NBC Sports Radio live
NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
David Moss
G A Pts
4 8 12
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 25 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Moss had two goals on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Scoring twice at Detroit was a special moment for Moss, a Michigan native.
Oct. 27 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)18:21 ET - Moss returned Thursday for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Moss sustained an upper-body injury Oct. 23 against Minnesota.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 41 10 8 18 5 12 3 0 1 70 14.29
2007-08 Cgy 41 4 7 11 -4 10 0 0 0 60 6.67
2008-09 Cgy 81 20 19 39 -5 22 8 0 4 194 10.31
2009-10 Cgy 64 8 9 17 -9 20 3 0 2 133 6.02
2010-11 Cgy 58 17 13 30 9 18 5 0 3 127 13.39
2011-12 Cgy 32 2 7 9 -3 12 0 0 0 82 2.44
2012-13 Pho 45 5 15 20 3 21 1 1 0 82 6.10
2013-14 Pho 79 8 14 22 -1 18 0 0 1 151 5.30
2014-15 Ari 60 4 8 12 -18 24 1 0 0 96 4.17
Career 501 78 100 178 -23 157 21 1 11 995 7.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Cgy 6 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2007-08 Cgy 5 1 1 2 2 4 0 0 0 6 16.67
2008-09 Cgy 6 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 17 17.65
Career 17 4 2 6 -1 4 0 0 1 28 14.29

w10 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.