NHL Hockey

#67
Benoit Pouliot
G A Pts
14 22 36
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/29/1986
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Alfred, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 29 12:36 PM PT1:36 PM MT2:36 PM CT3:36 PM ET20:36 GMT4:36 AM 北京时间1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST0:36 UAE (+1)15:36 ET - Pouliot may be out for the season.
Analysis: Pouliot has a serious shoulder injury.
Feb. 17 9:50 AM PT10:50 AM MT11:50 AM CT12:50 PM ET17:50 GMT1:50 AM 北京时间10:50 AM MST12:50 PM EST21:50 UAE12:50 ET - Pouliot had a goal Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three goals and eight assists in 11 games this month.
Feb. 12 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET17:25 GMT1:25 AM 北京时间10:25 AM MST12:25 PM EST21:25 UAE12:25 ET - Pouliot had four assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has eight assists in six games.
Feb. 5 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET22:25 GMT6:25 AM 北京时间3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST2:25 UAE (+1)17:25 ET - Pouliot notched a pair of assists in Thursday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: It's the second straight multi-point outing for Pouliot, who had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's victory over Columbus.
Dec. 30 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Pouliot scored a goal in Tuesday's 5-2 loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: It followed Sunday's two-goal performance and he now has eight on the season.
Dec. 28 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - Pouliot ended his drought with two goals in a 5-3 loss to Calgary on Sunday.
Analysis: Pouliot hadn't scored in his previous six games and has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 2 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Pouliot returned Saturday against the Avs.
Analysis: Pouliot was on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Nov. 12 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Pouliot is out with an illness.
Analysis: Pouliot has nine points in 16 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Min 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 Min 11 2 1 3 -1 0 0 0 0 10 20.00
2008-09 Min 37 5 6 11 1 18 2 0 1 34 14.71
2009-10 Min 14 2 2 4 0 12 0 0 0 19 10.53
2009-10 Mon 39 15 9 24 8 31 4 0 3 92 16.30
2009-10 Tot 53 17 11 28 8 43 4 0 3 111 15.32
2010-11 Mon 79 13 17 30 2 87 1 0 4 129 10.08
2011-12 Bos 74 16 16 32 18 38 1 0 5 107 14.95
2012-13 TB 34 8 12 20 8 15 0 0 1 60 13.33
2013-14 NYR 80 15 21 36 10 56 7 0 4 141 10.64
2014-15 Edm 58 19 15 34 -1 28 4 1 3 105 18.10
2015-16 Edm 55 14 22 36 -6 30 5 1 0 109 12.84
Career 484 109 121 230 38 315 24 2 21 807 13.51

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Min 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2009-10 Mon 18 0 2 2 -5 6 0 0 0 22 0.00
2010-11 Mon 3 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 0 0 -
2011-12 Bos 7 1 1 2 -1 6 0 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 NYR 25 5 5 10 8 26 1 0 1 40 12.50
Career 54 6 8 14 3 45 1 0 1 70 8.57

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.