NHL Hockey

#24
Ryan Callahan
G A Pts
10 18 28
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-10 Born: 3/21/1985
Position: RWWeight: 186 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
May 16 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET21:11 BRT - Tampa Bay Lightning defenseman Anton Stralman returned to the lineup for Game 2 of the Eastern Conference finals against Pittsburgh, while goaltender Ben Bishop and forward Ryan Callahan are out.
Analysis: Callahan will sit out Monday night while battling the flu. The forward was involved in a controversial boarding call in Game 1 when he hit Kris Letang from behind. Callahan received a major penalty but received no supplemental discipline from the league.
Apr. 6 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)18:19 ET19:19 BRT - Callahan returned to the lineup for the Tampa Bay Lightning's playoff opener against Detroit.
Analysis: The forward missed the final three regular-season games because of a lower-body injury.
Mar. 20 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET4:42 GMT12:42 PM 北京时间9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE0:42 ET1:42 BRT - Callahan returned Thursday after missing five games.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward had a lower-body injury.
Feb. 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET18:50 BRT - Callahan had two goals and an assist Sunday.
Analysis: Callahan has eight points in a four-game run and you should use him Monday night against lowly Toronto.
Feb. 27 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET17:41 BRT - Callahan had a pair of assists in a 4-0 win over New Jersey on Friday night.
Analysis: The Tampa Bay forward has eight of his 25 points in the last six games (three goals, five assists).
Feb. 22 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET19:53 BRT - Callahan scored twice in a 4-2 victory against Carolina on Sunday.
Analysis: It was the first multigoal game for Callahan, who has eight this season after scoring 24 in 2014-15.
Feb. 19 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET15:28 BRT - Callahan had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: He has five assists in seven games.
Nov. 18 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 AM 北京时间8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Callahan had an assist in his return Saturday for the Lightning.
Analysis: He had been dealing with a lower-body injury.
Oct. 10 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET23:21 GMT7:21 AM 北京时间4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST3:21 UAE (+1)19:21 ET20:21 BRT - Callahan had an assist in Saturday's win at Buffalo.
Analysis: He had a goal and an assist in Thursday's victory over Philadelphia in the season opener. Playing on a line with Steven Stamkos, Callahan should continue to receive opportunities to garner points.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 14 4 2 6 5 9 0 0 1 40 10.00
2007-08 NYR 52 8 5 13 7 31 0 1 1 92 8.70
2008-09 NYR 81 22 18 40 7 45 2 1 1 237 9.28
2009-10 NYR 77 19 18 37 -12 48 9 0 3 204 9.31
2010-11 NYR 60 23 25 48 -7 46 10 0 5 179 12.85
2011-12 NYR 76 29 25 54 -8 61 13 1 9 235 12.34
2012-13 NYR 45 16 15 31 9 12 6 2 4 144 11.11
2013-14 NYR 45 11 14 25 -3 16 4 1 2 109 10.09
2013-14 TB 20 6 5 11 4 8 3 0 1 54 11.11
2013-14 Tot 65 17 19 36 1 24 7 1 3 163 10.43
2014-15 TB 77 24 30 54 9 41 10 0 4 191 12.57
2015-16 TB 73 10 18 28 -5 45 2 0 1 156 6.41
Career 620 172 175 347 6 362 59 6 32 1641 10.48

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 NYR 10 2 1 3 1 6 1 0 0 26 7.69
2007-08 NYR 10 2 2 4 3 10 0 1 1 25 8.00
2008-09 NYR 7 2 0 2 -1 4 1 0 1 19 10.53
2011-12 NYR 20 6 4 10 2 12 2 0 0 53 11.32
2012-13 NYR 12 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 40 5.00
2013-14 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2014-15 TB 25 2 6 8 3 14 1 0 0 56 3.57
2015-16 TB 16 2 2 4 -3 29 1 0 0 29 6.90
Career 104 18 18 36 5 81 6 1 2 253 7.11

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.