NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#46
David Krejci
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/28/1986
Position: CWeight: 188 Birthplace: Sternberk, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 1 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET5:40 GMT1:40 PM 北京时间10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST9:40 UAE0:40 ET - Krejci remains out with a groin injury, but he has returned to practice.
Analysis: The center hasn't played since Nov. 18 and has appeared in two games since Oct. 30.
Nov. 12 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 AM 北京时间8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET - Krejci returned to the lineup Tuesday in a 2-0 win over St. Louis.
Analysis: The Boston forward had missed four consecutive games because of a lower-body injury.
Nov. 2 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET3:28 GMT11:28 AM 北京时间8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST7:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET - Krejci remains out with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: It's not clear how serious the injury is or if he'll miss any more time.
Oct. 22 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Krejci had a goal and an assist in a 5-3 win over San Jose on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Krejci has two goals and four assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 7 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 AM 北京时间8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET - Krejci returned to the ice on Columbus Day.
Analysis: Krejci began the season on injured reserve.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Bos 6 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2007-08 Bos 56 6 21 27 -3 20 1 1 0 73 8.22
2008-09 Bos 82 22 51 73 37 26 5 2 6 146 15.07
2009-10 Bos 79 17 35 52 8 26 6 0 3 156 10.90
2010-11 Bos 75 13 49 62 23 28 1 0 2 157 8.28
2011-12 Bos 79 23 39 62 -5 36 2 0 2 145 15.86
2012-13 Bos 47 10 23 33 1 20 0 0 5 93 10.75
2013-14 Bos 80 19 50 69 39 28 3 0 6 169 11.24
2014-15 Bos 14 3 7 10 1 10 0 1 1 32 9.38
Career 518 113 275 388 98 196 18 4 25 973 11.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Bos 7 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 15 6.67
2008-09 Bos 11 2 6 8 6 2 0 0 1 26 7.69
2009-10 Bos 9 4 4 8 3 2 2 0 0 17 23.53
2010-11 Bos 25 12 11 23 8 10 2 0 4 57 21.05
2011-12 Bos 7 1 2 3 0 4 1 0 0 11 9.09
2012-13 Bos 22 9 17 26 13 14 1 0 2 56 16.07
2013-14 Bos 12 0 4 4 -3 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
Career 93 29 48 77 28 38 7 0 7 207 14.01

w10 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.