NHL Hockey

#34
Carl Soderberg
G A Pts
12 39 51
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-3 Born: 10/12/1985
Position: CWeight: 216 Birthplace: Malmo, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 12 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Soderberg had two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Soderberg has 40 points - eight shy of his career best.
Feb. 5 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Soderberg had a goal and an assist in an overtime loss to Dallas on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Colorado center has four goals and eight assists in his last 13 games.
Jan. 28 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET21:17 GMT5:17 AM 北京时间2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST1:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Soderberg finished with two assists to help Colorado get past the Kings, 4-3 on Wednesday.
Analysis: Soderberg has been productive with three goals and four assists in his last eight games.
Jan. 20 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET14:50 GMT10:50 PM 北京时间7:50 AM MST9:50 AM EST18:50 UAE9:50 ET - Soderberg had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals and four assists in the last six games.
Dec. 1 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - Soderberg has two assists against the Islanders on Tuesday.
Analysis: Soderberg has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Nov. 29 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Soderberg scored for the second time in three games Saturday against Winnipeg.
Analysis: Soderberg is up to 13 points through 23 games in his first season with Colorado.
Nov. 24 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Soderberg had a goal and an assist in a 4-1 win in Winnipeg on Monday night.
Analysis: The Colorado forward had one assist in his previous four games.
Oct. 31 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Soderberg scored his first goal of the season and posted his first point in five games Friday.
Analysis: He opened the season with four assists in his first five games but had failed to reach the scorebook in the next four.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 6 0 2 2 -2 6 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Bos 73 16 32 48 4 36 5 0 3 129 12.40
2014-15 Bos 82 13 31 44 10 26 5 0 3 163 7.98
2015-16 Col 82 12 39 51 -7 32 3 1 0 163 7.36
Career 243 41 104 145 5 100 13 1 6 461 8.89

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 25 4.00
Career 14 1 5 6 4 2 0 0 0 28 3.57

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.