NHL Hockey

#19
Nicklas Backstrom
G A Pts
17 31 48
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-1 Born: 11/23/1987
Position: CWeight: 213 Birthplace: Gavle, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 28 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET20:23 GMT4:23 AM 北京时间1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST0:23 UAE (+1)15:23 ET - Backstrom scored in Wednesday's loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: Backstrom has three goals and an assist over his last three games.
Jan. 20 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Backstrom scored two goals during Tuesday's 6-3 win at Columbus.
Analysis: It was his first multi-goal game since Oct. 20 and it gave him five goals and seven assists in his last 10 games.
Jan. 8 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Backstrom extended his point streak to four games with a goal and an assist on Thursday.
Analysis: He has two goals and three assists during the streak to move his totals to 12 and 25 on the season.
Dec. 30 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET - Backstrom exited Wednesday's win over Buffalo with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The standout center sat out the third period, though coach Barry Trotz said afterward that Backstrom could be available when the Caps visit Carolina Thursday night.
Dec. 21 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Backstrom contributed three assists to Sunday's win over the Rangers.
Analysis: It's the playmaking center's second three-point outing in four games. Backstrom has at least one point in 16 of his last 21 contests.
Dec. 15 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Backstrom matched his season high for points with a goal and two assists in a 4-1 win over Pittsburgh on Monday.
Analysis: Backstrom has three goals and eight assists in his last nine games. He has 10 goals and 17 assists this season.
Nov. 26 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET21:01 GMT5:01 AM 北京时间2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST1:01 UAE (+1)16:01 ET - Backstrom had a goal and an assist Wednesday against the Jets.
Analysis: Backstrom has two goals and four assists in his last five games.
Nov. 20 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - Backstrom had a goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Backstrom has 15 points in 15 games.
Nov. 8 11:21 AM PT12:21 PM MT1:21 PM CT2:21 PM ET19:21 GMT3:21 AM 北京时间12:21 PM MST2:21 PM EST23:21 UAE14:21 ET - Backstrom had a goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Backstrom has 11 points on the season.
Oct. 21 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET21:58 GMT5:58 AM 北京时间2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST1:58 UAE (+1)17:58 ET - Backstrom scored two goals in his second game of the season Tuesday.
Analysis: He returned from a back injury on Saturday and has three goals and an assist in two games.
Oct. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET4:39 GMT12:39 PM 北京时间9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE0:39 ET - Backstrom had one goal and two assists in the Capitals' 4-1 win over Carolina on Saturday.
Analysis: Backstrom's performance came in his season debut. He missed the first three games of the season with a hip injury.
Oct. 6 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Backstrom made his season debut for the Washington Capitals on Saturday night against the Carolina Hurricanes.
Analysis: Backstrom, who led the NHL with 60 assists last season, had arthroscopic hip surgery in late May and missed the first three games of the season. He centered a line with Marcus Johansson and Justin Williams.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 82 14 55 69 13 24 3 0 4 153 9.15
2008-09 Was 82 22 66 88 16 46 14 0 1 174 12.64
2009-10 Was 82 33 68 101 37 50 11 0 4 222 14.86
2010-11 Was 77 18 47 65 24 40 4 1 2 202 8.91
2011-12 Was 42 14 30 44 -4 24 3 0 4 95 14.74
2012-13 Was 48 8 40 48 8 20 3 0 1 82 9.76
2013-14 Was 82 18 61 79 -20 54 6 1 1 196 9.18
2014-15 Was 82 18 60 78 5 40 3 0 3 153 11.76
2015-16 Was 47 17 31 48 18 22 3 0 3 84 20.24
Career 624 162 458 620 97 320 50 2 23 1361 11.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 Was 7 4 2 6 3 2 3 0 0 19 21.05
2008-09 Was 14 3 12 15 3 8 2 0 0 33 9.09
2009-10 Was 7 5 4 9 7 4 0 0 1 27 18.52
2010-11 Was 9 0 2 2 0 4 0 0 0 25 0.00
2011-12 Was 13 2 6 8 2 18 0 0 1 25 8.00
2012-13 Was 7 1 2 3 -2 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Was 14 3 5 8 -3 2 1 0 1 24 12.50
Career 71 18 33 51 10 38 6 0 3 167 10.78

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.