NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#
Bobby Sanguinetti
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Mar. 22 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 PM 北京时间9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET - Sanguinetti was placed on injured reserve by the Hurricanes.
Analysis: He has been out since leaving Carolina's game against New Jersey on March 21 with an upper-body injury.
Mar. 19 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 AM 北京时间5:26 PM MST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET - Sanguinetti was one of three Carolina Hurricanes defensemen hurt Tuesday night during a game against the Florida Panthers.
Analysis: Sanguinetti was hurt in the first when a Florida player's skate appeared to clip his face during a collision. He returned by the start of the second.
Feb. 25 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Sanguinetti's first NHL goal snapped a tie midway through the third period, and the Carolina Hurricanes rallied to beat the New York Islanders 4-2 and snap a three-game losing streak Sunday night.
Analysis: Sanguinetti, a former first-round draft pick of the New York Rangers, fired a snap shot from the top of the right circle over the glove hand of goalie Kevin Poulin at 10:17. The 24-year-old defenseman, who has battled injuries throughout his career, had one assist in 20 NHL games before Sunday. He spent most of last season with AHL Charlotte.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYR 5 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2011-12 Car 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2012-13 Car 37 2 4 6 -6 4 0 0 1 48 4.17
Career 45 2 4 6 -6 8 0 0 1 58 3.45


w2 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.