NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#16
Teddy Purcell
G A Pts
12 30 42
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 9/8/1985
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: St. John's, Newfoundland

Latest News
Apr. 11 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 AM 北京时间5:38 PM MST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET - Purcell returned Sunday.
Analysis: Purcell was ill.
Mar. 21 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Purcell scored a pair of first-period goals, helping Tampa Bay to a 5-4 win over Ottawa on Thursday.
Analysis: It had been 19 games since Purcell had scored.
Jan. 19 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)16:26 ET - Purcell notched two assists in Saturday's 5-4 win at Tampa Bay
Analysis: Purcell has 12 points in the last 11 games.
Jan. 12 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Purcell had a goal and an assist and the Tampa Bay Lightning beat the Flyers 6-3 Saturday afternoon to snap Philadelphia's 10-game home winning streak.
Analysis: Purcell has two goals and nine assists in his last 11 games.
Jan. 8 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Purcell had two assists in Tuesday's 4-2 win over the Jets.
Analysis: Purcell has seven points in a five-game run.
Oct. 16 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Purcell recorded his fourth goal and fourth assist of the year in Tampa Bay's 5-1 win over Los Angeles on Tuesday.
Analysis: Purcell has scored a goal in four of his last five contests.
Oct. 9 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Purcell scored for the second straight game in Tuesday's 3-2 overtime win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Purcell finished with 11 goals and 25 assists in 48 games with the Lightning last season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2007-08 LA 10 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2008-09 LA 40 4 12 16 -4 4 2 0 1 68 5.88
2009-10 LA 41 3 3 6 -1 4 1 0 1 55 5.45
2009-10 TB 19 3 6 9 -8 6 1 0 0 46 6.52
2009-10 Tot 60 6 9 15 -9 10 2 0 1 101 5.94
2010-11 TB 81 17 34 51 5 10 3 0 1 196 8.67
2011-12 TB 81 24 41 65 9 16 8 0 3 152 15.79
2012-13 TB 48 11 25 36 -1 12 3 0 2 94 11.70
2013-14 TB 81 12 30 42 -3 14 3 0 4 157 7.64
Career 401 75 153 228 -1 66 21 0 12 778 9.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 TB 18 6 11 17 4 2 1 0 1 46 13.04
2013-14 TB 2 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
Career 20 7 11 18 2 2 2 0 1 51 13.73

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.