NHL Hockey

#21
James van Riemsdyk
G A Pts
14 15 29
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 5/4/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Middletown, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 11 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 AM 北京时间11:13 AM MST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE13:13 ET - Van Riemsdyk is expected to miss six to eight weeks because of a non-displaced fracture in his left foot.
Analysis: The 26-year-old left wing has 29 points (14 goals, 15 assists) in 40 games this season.
Dec. 22 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - van Riemsdyk added a goal and two assists to Toronto's 7-4 win at Colorado on Monday.
Analysis: "JVR" is on a tear right now, having scored in four of the last five games. He's recorded seven points over that span.
Dec. 18 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Van Riemsdyk scored in a third straight game Thursday against San Jose.
Analysis: The American forward had gone eight straight games prior to this binge. He's one of the few Toronto players worth a fantasy roster spot.
Dec. 16 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET22:34 GMT6:34 AM 北京时间3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST2:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Van Riemsdyk had a goal and an assist in a 5-4 overtime loss to Tampa Bay on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Van Riemsdyk's goal was his second in as many games following an eight-game drought. He has nine goals and 10 assists this season.
Dec. 1 9:18 AM PT10:18 AM MT11:18 AM CT12:18 PM ET17:18 GMT1:18 AM 北京时间10:18 AM MST12:18 PM EST21:18 UAE12:18 ET - He had three assists Monday.
Analysis: JVR has five assists in the last three games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 78 15 20 35 -1 30 4 0 6 173 8.67
2010-11 Phi 75 21 19 40 15 35 3 0 4 173 12.14
2011-12 Phi 43 11 13 24 -1 24 2 0 1 121 9.09
2012-13 Tor 48 18 14 32 -7 26 5 0 3 140 12.86
2013-14 Tor 80 30 31 61 -9 50 9 2 3 279 10.75
2014-15 Tor 82 27 29 56 -33 43 9 1 4 248 10.89
2015-16 Tor 40 14 15 29 3 6 5 0 0 129 10.85
Career 446 136 141 277 -33 214 37 3 21 1263 10.77

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Phi 21 3 3 6 -4 4 0 0 0 41 7.32
2010-11 Phi 11 7 0 7 -3 4 2 0 1 70 10.00
2011-12 Phi 7 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Tor 7 2 5 7 -1 4 1 0 0 33 6.06
Career 46 13 9 22 -10 16 3 0 1 153 8.50

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.