NHL Hockey

#25
Ryan White
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-0 Born: 3/17/1988
Position: RWWeight: 201 Birthplace: Brandon, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 17 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 AM 北京时间5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)19:32 ET - White was ejected from Sunday's game against the Detroit Red Wings for using his right shoulder to hit Tomas Jurco in the head.
Analysis: White may face additional discipline from the NHL as a repeat offender. While playing for the Montreal Canadiens in 2013, White was suspended for five games by the league for an illegal check.
Nov. 15 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - White returned Saturday.
Analysis: White had an upper-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 16 0 2 2 -6 16 0 0 0 5 0.00
2010-11 Mon 27 2 3 5 5 38 0 0 0 30 6.67
2011-12 Mon 20 0 3 3 -7 61 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Mon 26 1 0 1 1 67 0 0 0 16 6.25
2013-14 Mon 52 2 4 6 -8 50 0 0 1 51 3.92
2014-15 Phi 34 6 6 12 4 30 0 0 1 45 13.33
2015-16 Phi 44 6 3 9 -3 74 0 0 0 46 13.04
Career 219 17 21 38 -14 336 0 0 2 205 8.29

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Mon 7 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Mon 3 1 0 1 -1 23 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 10 1 0 1 -1 25 0 0 0 7 14.29

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.