NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#1
Jhonas Enroth
W GAA Sv%
10 3.01 0.913
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-10 Born: 6/25/1988
Position: GWeight: 166 Birthplace: Stockholm, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 16 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET22:01 GMT6:01 AM 北京时间3:01 PM MST5:01 PM EST2:01 UAE (+1)17:01 ET - Enroth made 29 saves in Monday's 5-4 shootout win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Enroth is now 9-2-0 with a 2.20 GAA since Nov. 18, tied for the second-most wins during that time.
Dec. 14 11:36 AM PT12:36 PM MT1:36 PM CT2:36 PM ET19:36 GMT3:36 AM 北京时间12:36 PM MST2:36 PM EST23:36 UAE14:36 ET - Enroth made 25 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth has won three straight with one shutout.
Dec. 10 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 AM 北京时间3:23 PM MST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET - Enroth came up huge with 34 saves in Tuesday's 1-0 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Enroth's shutout was his first since blanking the Flyers 1-0 on April 13, 2013. He's 4-1-0 with a 1.94 GAA in his last five starts.
Oct. 19 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE15:25 ET - Enroth made 32 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Enroth has a 3.34 GAA but his defensemen are among the NHL's worst.
Oct. 15 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Enroth finished with 22 saves in Tuesday's 4-3 shootout win at Carolina.
Analysis: It was a night to remember for Enroth, who picked up his first win of the year. He's posted a 3.89 GAA through three games.
Oct. 10 10:39 AM PT11:39 AM MT12:39 PM CT1:39 PM ET17:39 GMT1:39 AM 北京时间10:39 AM MST12:39 PM EST21:39 UAE13:39 ET - Enroth made 37 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Enroth's Sabres need to do a better job of limiting those attempts.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Buf 1 58 4.14 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 37 0.892
2010-11 Buf 14 769 2.73 9 2 2 - 0 1 35 377 0.907
2011-12 Buf 26 1399 2.70 8 11 4 - 3 1 63 756 0.917
2012-13 Buf 12 623 2.60 4 4 1 - 1 1 27 332 0.919
2013-14 Buf 28 1574 2.82 4 17 5 - 6 0 74 834 0.911
2014-15 Buf 22 1314 3.01 10 11 1 - 2 1 66 759 0.913
Career 103 5739 2.81 35 46 13 0 12 4 269 3095 0.913

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Buf 1 17 3.53 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 8 0.875
Career 1 17 3.53 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 0.875

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.