NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
10 43 53
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 217 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 2 10:54 AM PT11:54 AM MT12:54 PM CT1:54 PM ET17:54 GMT1:54 AM 北京时间10:54 AM MST12:54 PM EST21:54 UAE13:54 ET - The Boston Bruins are condemning racist slurs about Subban that hit social media after the Montreal defenseman scored the winning goal in the second overtime of their playoff game Thursday night.
Analysis: Bruins President Cam Neely issued a statement calling the tweets ''racist'' and ''classless.'' He said they came from an ''ignorant group of individuals'' who do not reflect the organization. Subban, who is black, scored twice and the Canadiens won 4-3 to take a 1-0 lead in the best-of-seven Eastern Conference semifinals. His play has hurt Boston over the years and he's long been unpopular there. He was booed virtually every time he touched the puck Thursday nigh
Mar. 16 11:46 PM PT12:46 AM MT1:46 AM CT2:46 AM ET6:46 GMT2:46 PM 北京时间11:46 PM MST1:46 AM EST10:46 UAE2:46 ET - Subban was credited with three assists in Montreal's stunning 5-4 overtime win over Ottawa on Saturday.
Analysis: The Canadiens defenseman got his points on his team's trio of goals in the final 3 1/2 minutes of regulation. He has two goals and seven assists in seven games this month.
Jan. 3 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 AM 北京时间3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET - P.K. Subban had a goal and three assists, leading the Canadiens to a 6-4 win over the Stars on Thursday night.
Analysis: Subban has now recorded six points in his previous two games. The three assists tied a season-high for the defenseman.
Dec. 3 9:28 AM PT10:28 AM MT11:28 AM CT12:28 PM ET17:28 GMT1:28 AM 北京时间10:28 AM MST12:28 PM EST21:28 UAE12:28 ET - Subban had his team-leading 20th assist and five blocked shots against the Devils on Monday.
Analysis: Subban also made two dramatic goal-line saves. He got his outstretched stick on a Jaromir Jagr shot from inside the crease, denying the star forward of a sure goal during a scoreless game. He later shut the door on Damien Brunner, crashing into the net and blocking the shot to keep the Canadiens in front 2-1 at the start of the third.
Nov. 20 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Subban recorded his third multi-assist game of the season with his 15th and 16th helpers in Tuesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Subban owns a plus-6 rating over his last five games.
Nov. 6 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Subban recorded an assist for the third straight game in Tuesday's shootout loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Subban had gone without a point in four straight games before posting four in his last three contests.
Nov. 2 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Subban had a goal and an assist in a 4-3 loss to Minnesota on Friday night.
Analysis: Subban has a team-best 13 points (three goals, 10 assists) despite only recording one in his previous six games.
Oct. 18 9:25 AM PT10:25 AM MT11:25 AM CT12:25 PM ET16:25 GMT12:25 AM 北京时间9:25 AM MST11:25 AM EST20:25 UAE12:25 ET - Subban had two assists in Thursday's 5-3 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Subban, one of the most irritating players in the NHL according to his rivals, is a fantasy star with 10 points so far.
Oct. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Subban matched a career high with three assists in Thursday's 4-1 win in Edmonton.
Analysis: Subban has five assists in his last three games for the Canadiens.
Oct. 10 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Subban had a goal and an assist in a 3-2 loss to Calgary on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The 2012-13 Norris Trophy winner has three points through three games after leading defensemen in scoring last year.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
Career 284 42 125 167 10 383 25 0 4 736 5.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
Career 43 10 20 30 0 63 7 0 1 110 9.09

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.