NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 226 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 10 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)16:21 ET - Kreider scored a goal and assisted on another in New York's season-opening victory at st. Louis on Thursday.
Analysis: Kreider recorded just six multi-point performances last season.
July 23 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Kreider and the New York Rangers agreed on a two-year deal shortly before going to arbitration. The 23-year-old Kreider made a deal Wednesday morning with an average salary of $2.475 million moments before the scheduled hearing. He will receive $2.35 million next season and $2.6 million during 2015-16.
Analysis: Kreider had 17 goals and 20 assists in 66 regular-season games. During the playoffs, the left wing had five goals and eight assists in 15 games. He returned for Game 4 of New York's second-round series against Pittsburgh after missing a month with a broken left hand. He sat out nine regular-season games and 10 in the playoffs.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 6 1 3 4 3 19 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 95 20 24 44 16 97 6 0 0 171 11.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
Career 41 11 11 22 -6 20 5 0 4 66 16.67

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.