NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Brendan Gallagher
G A Pts
19 22 41
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 5/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 6 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Gallagher had a goal and an assist for Montreal in the team's 4-3 win over Montreal on Wednesday.
Analysis: Gallagher is playing well for Montreal.
Feb. 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Gallagher recorded two assists in Saturday's win at Carolina.
Analysis: Gallagher has notched two assists three times in his last six games.
Jan. 31 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Gallagher had two assists in a 4-1 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Montreal Canadiens winger has three goals and four assists in his last seven games. He has two points in each of his last two.
Jan. 29 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Gallagher had a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Gallagher has three goals and two assists over his last six games.
Nov. 20 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Gallagher was credited with two assists in Tuesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Gallagher's 14 points are tied with Tomas Plekanec for the third-most on the team. Tuesday marked his second multi-point performance in four games.
Nov. 11 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Gallagher had a goal with an assist in Sunday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: The Lars Eller-Alex Galchenyuk-Gallagher unit had a combined 19 points through Montreal's first five games of the season. But points have been harder to come by of late as the entire team struggled to put the puck in the net. The squad had only seven goals in the four previous games.
June 29 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 AM 北京时间1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Calder Trophy winner Jonathan Huberdeau of the Florida Panthers and fellow finalists Gallagher of the Montreal Canadiens and Brandon Saad of the Chicago Blackhawks are among those chosen for the NHL's All-Rookie team Saturday.
Analysis: Gallagher had 15 goals and 13 assists in 44 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 44 15 13 28 10 33 3 0 3 117 12.82
2013-14 Mon 81 19 22 41 4 73 8 0 0 211 9.00
Career 125 34 35 69 14 106 11 0 3 328 10.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Mon 5 2 0 2 -7 5 1 0 1 22 9.09
2013-14 Mon 17 4 7 11 0 6 1 0 0 38 10.53
Career 22 6 7 13 -7 11 2 0 1 60 10.00

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.