NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#11
Saku Koivu
G A Pts
11 18 29
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 5-10 Born: 11/23/1974
Position: CWeight: 181 Birthplace: Turku, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 24 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist Monday in a 3-2 win at Washington.
Analysis: He has four points in four games for the streaking Ducks.
Dec. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Koivu had a goal and an assist as the Ducks cruised past the Red Wings 5-2 on Tuesday night.
Analysis: It was Koivu's second multi-point game of the season, after recording a goal and an assist on Nov. 29.
Nov. 30 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET16:45 GMT12:45 AM 北京时间9:45 AM MST11:45 AM EST20:45 UAE11:45 ET - Koivu had two assists in his long-awaited return to the lineup, leading the Ducks to a 5-2 victory Friday over Calgary _ their 18th straight over the Flames at Honda Center.
Analysis: Koivu, who missed 15 games with a concussion, started on a line between Cogliano and Daniel Winnik.
Oct. 28 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Koivu continues to miss time after taking a hard hit at Columbus on Oct. 27.
Analysis: Koivu was knocked unconscious on a hit by Columbus' Brandon Dubinsky, who was ejected from Anaheim's 4-3 victory over the Blue Jackets. Koivu must be tested and evaluated before he is allowed to return to the Ducks, per NHL protocol.
July 5 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)17:49 ET - Koivu is returning to the Anaheim Ducks after signing a one-year contract.
Analysis: Koivu had 27 points (eight goals, 19 assists) in 47 games last season, while also breaking the 800-point plateau for his career. Overall, he has 244 goals and 559 assists in 1,058 career games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Mon 82 20 25 45 -7 40 8 3 2 136 14.71
1996-97 Mon 50 17 39 56 7 38 5 0 3 135 12.59
1997-98 Mon 69 14 43 57 8 48 2 2 3 145 9.66
1998-99 Mon 65 14 30 44 -7 38 4 2 0 145 9.66
1999-00 Mon 24 3 18 21 7 14 1 0 0 53 5.66
2000-01 Mon 54 17 30 47 2 40 7 0 3 113 15.04
2001-02 Mon 3 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2002-03 Mon 82 21 50 71 5 72 5 1 5 147 14.29
2003-04 Mon 68 14 41 55 -5 52 5 0 3 112 12.50
2005-06 Mon 72 17 45 62 1 70 5 0 4 138 12.32
2006-07 Mon 81 22 53 75 -21 74 11 1 4 154 14.29
2007-08 Mon 77 16 40 56 -4 93 8 0 3 150 10.67
2008-09 Mon 65 16 34 50 4 44 5 0 5 123 13.01
2009-10 Anh 71 19 33 52 14 36 5 1 6 124 15.32
2010-11 Anh 75 15 30 45 -8 36 4 0 3 104 14.42
2011-12 Anh 74 11 27 38 7 50 0 0 1 107 10.28
2012-13 Anh 47 8 19 27 4 18 4 0 0 55 14.55
2013-14 Anh 65 11 18 29 3 46 0 1 1 81 13.58
Career 1124 255 577 832 10 809 79 11 46 2024 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Mon 6 3 1 4 2 8 0 0 0 13 23.08
1996-97 Mon 5 1 3 4 1 10 0 0 0 10 10.00
1997-98 Mon 6 2 3 5 4 2 1 0 0 14 14.29
2001-02 Mon 12 4 6 10 2 4 1 0 1 16 25.00
2003-04 Mon 11 3 8 11 1 10 2 0 0 27 11.11
2005-06 Mon 3 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2007-08 Mon 7 3 6 9 1 4 2 0 0 17 17.65
2008-09 Mon 4 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2010-11 Anh 6 1 6 7 -2 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2012-13 Anh 7 1 2 3 -4 6 1 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 Anh 4 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 71 18 40 58 1 58 7 0 1 119 15.13

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.