NHL Hockey

#19
Shane Doan
G A Pts
21 12 33
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 10/10/1976
Position: RWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Halkirk, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 13 7:22 AM PT8:22 AM MT9:22 AM CT10:22 AM ET15:22 GMT11:22 PM 北京时间8:22 AM MST10:22 AM EST19:22 UAE10:22 ET - Doan had two goals and an assist to become the Coyotes' leader with 931 career points and Arizona beat the weary Calgary Flames 4-1 on Friday night to snap a season-worst five-game losing streak.
Analysis: Doan's 4-on-4 goal 3:31 in tied him with Hall of Famer Dale Hawerchuk on the team list. Near the end of the game, a scoring change gave Doan an assist on Oliver Ekman-Larsson's second-period goal. The 39-year-old Doan broke another of Hawerchuk's franchise records late in the third when he got his 123rd career power-play goal.
Feb. 6 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Doan recorded a goal and an assist in Friday's loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: The Arizona captain has scored in two straight and has 19 goals for the season, putting him on pace for his first 30-goal campaign since 2008-09.
Jan. 24 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Doan had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over the Kings.
Analysis: Doan has nine goals and four assists in his last 12 games.
Jan. 22 10:07 AM PT11:07 AM MT12:07 PM CT1:07 PM ET18:07 GMT2:07 AM 北京时间11:07 AM MST1:07 PM EST22:07 UAE13:07 ET - Doan's assist Thursday left him seven points shy of breaking Dale Hawerchuk's career franchise points mark.
Analysis: However, he has one goal in seven games.
Jan. 5 8:52 AM PT9:52 AM MT10:52 AM CT11:52 AM ET16:52 GMT12:52 AM 北京时间9:52 AM MST11:52 AM EST20:52 UAE11:52 ET - The 39-year-old Coyotes captain scored twice Monday night in a 3-2 victory over the division-rival Vancouver Canucks.
Analysis: Doan, playing in his 20th season, increased his team-leading total to 15 goals - nine in his past seven games. He was the NHL's second star last week and has four multigoal games in Arizona's last seven.
Jan. 1 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Doan stayed hot with two goals in Thursday's 4-2 win over the Jets.
Analysis: Doan has five goals in his last two games and seven in his last four at home.
Dec. 31 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 AM 北京时间7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET - Doan has broken the franchise record with his 380th career goal.
Analysis: Hall of Famer Dale Hawerchuk scored 379 goals for the then-Winnipeg Jets in 713 games from 1982-90. It took 1,422 games for Doan to surpass that mark.
Dec. 30 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Doan scored three times during Tuesday's 7-5 loss to Chicago.
Analysis: He tied Dale Hawerchuk for the franchise record with 379 career goals.
Dec. 23 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 AM 北京时间3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Doan stepped up with two goals and an assist in Tuesday's 3-2 home win over Toronto.
Analysis: Doan broke through after going scoreless in the first three games of the homestand. He has eight goals and six assists in 24 games this season.
Nov. 28 8:15 AM PT9:15 AM MT10:15 AM CT11:15 AM ET16:15 GMT12:15 AM 北京时间9:15 AM MST11:15 AM EST20:15 UAE11:15 ET - Doan is on injured reserve with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: It's unclear when he'll be back.
Oct. 18 9:49 PM PT10:49 PM MT11:49 PM CT12:49 AM ET4:49 GMT12:49 PM 北京时间9:49 PM MST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE0:49 ET - Doan had a goal and two assists on Saturday night.
Analysis: Doan is coming alive with four points on this homestand.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 101 1 0 3 106 6.60
1996-97 Pho 63 4 8 12 -3 49 0 0 0 100 4.00
1997-98 Pho 33 5 6 11 -3 35 0 0 3 42 11.90
1998-99 Pho 79 6 16 22 -5 54 0 0 0 156 3.85
1999-00 Pho 81 26 25 51 6 66 1 1 4 221 11.76
2000-01 Pho 76 26 37 63 0 89 6 1 6 220 11.82
2001-02 Pho 81 20 29 49 11 61 6 0 2 205 9.76
2002-03 Pho 82 21 37 58 3 86 7 0 2 225 9.33
2003-04 Pho 79 27 41 68 -11 47 9 2 1 254 10.63
2005-06 Pho 82 30 36 66 -9 123 17 0 7 254 11.81
2006-07 Pho 73 27 28 55 -14 73 11 0 7 209 12.92
2007-08 Pho 80 28 50 78 4 59 9 2 5 243 11.52
2008-09 Pho 82 31 42 73 5 72 10 0 4 230 13.48
2009-10 Pho 82 18 37 55 3 41 5 0 4 234 7.69
2010-11 Pho 72 20 40 60 5 67 11 0 6 221 9.05
2011-12 Pho 79 22 28 50 -8 48 5 0 5 226 9.73
2012-13 Pho 48 13 14 27 6 37 0 0 2 129 10.08
2013-14 Pho 69 23 24 47 -7 34 10 0 4 167 13.77
2014-15 Ari 79 14 22 36 -29 65 5 0 0 189 7.41
2015-16 Ari 45 21 12 33 2 58 10 0 2 115 18.26
Career 1439 389 542 931 -53 1265 123 6 67 3746 10.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
1996-97 Pho 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
1997-98 Pho 6 1 0 1 -2 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
1998-99 Pho 7 2 2 4 4 6 0 0 2 17 11.76
1999-00 Pho 4 1 2 3 -2 8 1 0 0 7 14.29
2001-02 Pho 5 2 2 4 -2 6 0 0 0 14 14.29
2009-10 Pho 3 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 Pho 4 3 2 5 -2 6 2 0 0 12 25.00
2011-12 Pho 16 5 4 9 2 41 1 0 2 47 10.64
Career 55 15 13 28 -3 85 4 0 4 115 13.04

w10 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.