NHL Hockey
All Sports | Scoreboard | Stats | Standings | Teams | Players | Player News | Injuries | Transactions
#12
Jarome Iginla
G A Pts
30 31 61
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/1/1977
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 3 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 AM 北京时间4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET - Iginla returned to the Boston Bruins lineup on Thursday, a night after he missed a game in Detroit due to injury.
Analysis: Iginla replaced forward Carl Soderberg, who returned to Boston for the birth of his child, according to coach Claude Julien. The 36-year-old former Calgary Flames captain leads the Bruins with 30 goals and is second in points with 61.
Apr. 2 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET - Iginla is sitting out against the Detroit Red Wings because of a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Iginla sat out Wednesday night after playing in the Bruins' first 75 games this season. He leads the team with 30 goals and is second with 61 points.
Mar. 30 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET18:18 GMT2:18 AM 北京时间11:18 AM MST1:18 PM EST22:18 UAE14:18 ET - Iginla had a pair of goal in Saturday's win over Washington.
Analysis: He has 11 goals in as many games.
Mar. 23 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET21:26 GMT5:26 AM 北京时间2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST1:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Iginla scored twice in Saturday's win over Phoenix.
Analysis: He has nine goals and an assist on an eight-game point streak.
Mar. 16 10:52 PM PT11:52 PM MT12:52 AM CT1:52 AM ET5:52 GMT1:52 PM 北京时间10:52 PM MST12:52 AM EST9:52 UAE1:52 ET - Iginla recorded his 22nd and 23rd goals of the season in Saturday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: Iginla also extended his point streak to four games and has 10 goals and 14 assists over his last 18 contests.
Feb. 9 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET22:22 GMT6:22 AM 北京时间3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST2:22 UAE (+1)17:22 ET - Iginla tallied his 17th goal and 26th assist of the season in Saturday's win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Iginla has four goals and 10 assists over his last eight games.
Feb. 5 12:31 PM PT1:31 PM MT2:31 PM CT3:31 PM ET20:31 GMT4:31 AM 北京时间1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST0:31 UAE (+1)15:31 ET - Iginla tallied a goal and an assist in Tuesday's win over the Canucks.
Analysis: Iginla is sizzling with 11 points in six games.
Jan. 26 6:46 AM PT7:46 AM MT8:46 AM CT9:46 AM ET14:46 GMT10:46 PM 北京时间7:46 AM MST9:46 AM EST18:46 UAE9:46 ET - Iginla scored twice in Saturday's 6-1 rout of the Flyers.
Analysis: Iginla also added two assists.
Dec. 24 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Iginla scored twice to help Boston take home a 6-2 win over Nashville on Monday.
Analysis: Iginla has six goals over his last eight road games.
Dec. 10 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 AM 北京时间7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET - Iginla received an extended standing ovation before the opening faceoff of his first game back in Calgary since his trade last season. The Calgary Flames honored their former captain with a video montage, but Scotiabank Saddledome was on its feet before the tribute.
Analysis: Iginla was a Flame for 16 seasons and team captain for nine before he agreed to be dealt to the Pittsburgh Penguins in March. He signed with the Boston Bruins as a free agent in the offseason.
Nov. 12 9:21 AM PT10:21 AM MT11:21 AM CT12:21 PM ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 ET - Iginla scored his fourth goal in Monday's 3-0 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He had been held five straight games without one.
Oct. 27 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET19:17 GMT3:17 AM 北京时间12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST23:17 UAE15:17 ET - Iginla recorded his season high for points with a goal and two assists Saturday against New Jersey, but Boston gave up two late scores in a 4-3 defeat.
Analysis: Iginla has two goals and five assists during a four-game point streak.
Oct. 24 7:57 AM PT8:57 AM MT9:57 AM CT10:57 AM ET14:57 GMT10:57 PM 北京时间7:57 AM MST9:57 AM EST18:57 UAE10:57 ET - Iginla had two assists in Wednesday's win over the Sabres.
Analysis: He has four assists this season but is still searching for his first goal.
July 5 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 AM 北京时间4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET - After the Boston Bruins failed to get Iginla at the trade deadline, they grabbed him in free agency. The longtime Flames forward, who was traded to Pittsburgh in March, signed a one-year deal with the Bruins on Friday.
Analysis: The right wing will have a base salary of $1.8 million along with $4.2 million in incentives, which gives him a $6 million salary cap charge. He registered 14 goals and 33 points in 44 games between Calgary and Pittsburgh, and then had four goals and eight assists in 15 postseason games with the Penguins.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1996-97 Cgy 82 21 29 50 -4 37 8 1 3 169 12.43
1997-98 Cgy 70 13 19 32 -10 29 0 2 1 154 8.44
1998-99 Cgy 82 28 23 51 1 58 7 0 4 211 13.27
1999-00 Cgy 77 29 34 63 0 26 12 0 4 256 11.33
2000-01 Cgy 77 31 40 71 -2 62 10 0 4 229 13.54
2001-02 Cgy 82 52 44 96 27 77 16 1 7 311 16.72
2002-03 Cgy 75 35 32 67 -10 49 11 3 6 316 11.08
2003-04 Cgy 81 41 32 73 21 84 8 4 10 265 15.47
2005-06 Cgy 82 35 32 67 5 86 17 1 6 293 11.95
2006-07 Cgy 70 39 55 94 12 40 13 1 7 264 14.77
2007-08 Cgy 82 50 48 98 27 83 15 0 9 338 14.79
2008-09 Cgy 82 35 54 89 -2 37 10 0 4 289 12.11
2009-10 Cgy 82 32 37 69 -2 58 10 0 5 257 12.45
2010-11 Cgy 82 43 43 86 0 40 14 0 6 289 14.88
2011-12 Cgy 82 32 35 67 -10 43 8 0 5 251 12.75
2012-13 Cgy 31 9 13 22 -7 22 2 0 2 100 9.00
2012-13 Pit 13 5 6 11 2 9 4 0 1 34 14.71
2012-13 Tot 44 14 19 33 -5 31 6 0 3 134 10.45
2013-14 Bos 78 30 31 61 34 47 4 0 8 209 14.35
Career 1310 560 607 1167 82 887 169 13 92 4235 13.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
1995-96 Cgy 2 1 1 2 2 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2003-04 Cgy 26 13 9 22 13 45 4 2 3 93 13.98
2005-06 Cgy 7 5 3 8 3 11 1 1 1 24 20.83
2006-07 Cgy 6 2 2 4 -2 12 0 0 1 13 15.38
2007-08 Cgy 7 4 5 9 -1 2 3 0 0 27 14.81
2008-09 Cgy 6 3 1 4 -4 0 2 0 0 18 16.67
2012-13 Pit 15 4 8 12 -4 16 2 0 0 34 11.76
2013-14 Bos 4 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 1 7 14.29
Career 73 33 31 64 7 86 12 3 6 222 14.86

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.